Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2338 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2338 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Wimonluck från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Very bad management
Nice view and the room is fine.
When i booked this hotel its showed that there was a bathtub in the room but there wasn't actually. My room was under the hotel restaurant which made the floor by wood. So its so noisy and annoying me all day all night. The maid didn't come clean the room, didn't clear all trash, didn't add minibar but he knocked my door at 11 pm. to add minibar. I didn't let he did. So scared!!
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

Graeme från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Relaxing getaway
Great view, away from the busy town centres, helpful staff
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

Russell från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 10 nätter i oktober 2014
Lovely villa resort
Friendly staff, location and views
The stay was very good, friendly staff always there to help. Resturant for breakfast and dinner very good with a great view to Karon beach. Villas very nice with great sea views. Very pleasurable stay, will book there again.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

Alain från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 18 nätter i augusti 2014
A beautiful Hideway
Situation of Hotel, Nature,Cleanless
A fantastic place between Kata Karon and Patong Beach! renting a Motobike is a must, because too far for walking! Everything perfect, but to many Chinese Groups around! Checking and Checkout in the night, and talking always very loud! Hotel should not put China Group Members in the same Bungalow like long stayer!!
Recenserad 05 oktober 2014

Christine från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Great Views- Excellent value for Money
The views, price and great staff
Excellent position on cliff between Patong and Karon beaches. Steep walk from rooms to restaurant but you can get a lift in buggy. Only downside is cost to taxi or tuk tuk to beaches, shopping etc. Really enjoyed our stay here.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014

ike från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Good
Location, scenery, the pool
it was a pleasant stay. nice location. breathtaking view at the pool. not much variety for breakfast menu, please pay more attention to the food at the buffet tables because the flies was all over.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014

Shamsuddin från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
nice location
location, room,
Good
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

ALISON från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 19 nätter i september 2014
Lovely!
The views, the staff and the pools.
My daughter and I went to Phuket for cosmetic surgery and stayed at the Secret Cliff for twenty nights. The staff was magnificent and couldn't have been kinder to us. Thank you.
Recenserad 25 september 2014

Yangkai från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
great garden and view
view, garden and pool
we loved the pool so much coz it's just by the sea and very secret and hidden. The restaurant also offers a great view
Recenserad 17 september 2014

asif från Pakistan
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
boy satisfied
Only sea view
It was ok
Recenserad 15 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: