arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2296 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2296 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Robert S.
Australien
24 augusti 2015
My stay in Patong 2015
The room/view The location The price
My stay here was excellent, its located just out of Patong, its nice and quiet, easy to find, has scooters available, lovely pool, friendly staff and awesome rooms/views. I loved staying here, and it was reasonably priced also.

骏 沈.
Kina
19 augusti 2015
inconvenient
seaview
You can see the ocean from the room. If you have luggage, you will find difficult to go in and out of the room. The hotel staff do not obey their word, for example, taxi service, free shattle bus to Karon. The check-in time is very long. We are disapointed with this hotel, and had an unpleasant stay here.

lee J.
Singapore
12 augusti 2015
Unpleasant welcome
Restaurant food n view
Arrived in displeasure when told online booking overbooked, which I can't believe when I booked 1 week ahead!! Choice to cancel or pick their sister 3.5 star hotel at patong..v sad to spend time exploring n to force a hotel nobody know!! Though demand satisfactory compensation of complimentary dinner set n massage, we view this mgmt v bad arrangement n no notice!! Is a average hotel only..n see if get same welcome like us!!!

Chris L.
Singapore
10 augusti 2015
Great view and friendly staffs...lots of parking s
near patong but away from crowd.

LORI-ANNE E.
Australien
06 augusti 2015
Great resort with fantastic views
The view of the ocean from the room. The gardens
Our room was very clean and comfortable. It had great views of the cliffs and ocean. The resort gardens were beautiful and well kept. Great pool

Supitcha S.
Thailand
06 augusti 2015
Surely on the cliff
Great view, privacy, comfy bed
Locate on the cliff so cannot walk to the beach but they have a vehicle to deliver. Very nice view both in room and restaurant. you can watch sunset from your room or from the public pool. The bathroom had bad smell, may be from the humidity in the room

Phu T.
Vietnam
21 juli 2015
Great for honeymoon
clean, comfort, nice location

Hady L.
Indonesien
20 juli 2015
Good for reflexing
View, condition and price
Is a good view for holiday dan fair price

Jordana T.
Nya Zeeland
20 juli 2015
Very pleasant stay
Atmosphere

RENDE L.
Kina
15 juli 2015
Good swimming pool
Deliciously breakfast
Not very good location,but good scenes view