Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 292 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 292 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 5,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

WAI från Hongkong
Par
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Nice!
Nice and helpful Staffs;
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015

BOK från Hongkong
Par
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Stay away
Not too far from another better establishment.
I left after checking into the room and discovering it was nowhere near as nice as the photo made it out to be. Ended up going to another establishment not far away. I would rather give up the money I paid to have a decent experience.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015

cheng från Hongkong
Grupp
Poolvilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good
Good
Recenserad 08 september 2015

mohamed från Jordanien
Par
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Nice place only for two days
Comfortable , private , relax
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Recenserad 02 september 2015

ahmed från Egypten
Par
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Honeymoon experience
Pool , villa
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015

Nur från Singapore
Par
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Villlaaaaa~
Ummm
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015

Chong från Malaysia
Grupp
Poolvilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Out of expected
super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015

LEE från Hongkong
Par
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
horrible swimming pool water
big villa, nice breakfast and clean
swimming pool water is so horrible that so grey/yellow. staff claim that it is normal(maybe just chemical added), however, still not feeling good.(pool is small compare with other same rating villas I stayed.)
Recenserad 16 augusti 2015

Kia från Singapore
Par
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Nice villa and far away from town area
Kitchenette, pool and bed
Its gonna be long.. Location - its 40min away from patong or town area. But its okay as we dont mind travelling. As we rent bike from hotel. And its near to airport also. Room - best part was the pool and the kitchenette as i love to cook so i cook my dinner daily for the 4days. My villa was at the end part and the villa keep having short circuit. Really dont know what is wrong. Wanted to change villa but we dont really bother to move the stuff and all. So for the 4night we have to keep climbing on the chair and switch on back the main switch which is located above the fridge. Its quite dangerous. Room amenities - we were given a nokia phone for villa use. But when we try calling reception or the emergency line it say mailbox full. I dont see the point of having the phone coz i have to walk to the reception suld i require anythg. Staff - was really nice. And the security is really2 polite. Phuket Attraction - alot of attraction but coz i was not feeling well and cant do much activity. Overall phuket is quite a nice place to go. Alot of muslim food ard surin area. And road were soo much better with sign and all. And me and husband not really worried getting lost.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2015

Kwai från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Poolvilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
High privacy villa
breakfast, private pool, helpful staff
Hotel is a little bit old and need renovation I think. Many BIG cockcrouches which scared me. Wish the hotel management would take some actions on it cuz it's a very nice hotel actually. Please don't waste it. We stayed here for 2 relaxed nights. Very high privacy but restaurants around hotel not many choices, around 15 mins walking distance. But it has dogs chasing and barking at us at night. Better rent a car if live here. Overall it's a nice hotel with friendly staff and thanks for the birthday cake!
Recenserad 13 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: