arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 930 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 930 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

Juan G.
Australien
21 juli 2016
Good Place
Good breakfast , good restaurant

Rebecca J.
Australien
16 juli 2016
Excellent stay
This resort was great, the room had a great view and was very nice, however the bed was extremely hard. The breakfast was fantastic with too many options to choose from, the pool was great. Staff were helpful and friendly. Overall a great stay

Mie R.
Danmark
08 juli 2016
Overall nice hotel
Overall it was a nice hotel and staff.

Anucha S.
Storbritannien
21 juni 2016
Very astonishing
Best experiences from this new and modern hotel. View were so great, location of the hotel were so close to patong beach but very nice and quite with an exciting night view from the balcony. Definitely will go back there.

Peerawit S.
Thailand
18 juni 2016
great
great

irena F.
Indonesien
14 juni 2016
good view
good view with good service

peiyu S.
Singapore
12 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Location not the best, as it is not near the shopping mall. But shuttle bus is provided from hotel to mall at 10am and 2pm so is fine. Just that the wall is so thin that you can hear your next door neighbours door bell rung and thought that is yours.Overall i really love this place and definitely coming back again.

Freda K.
Malaysia
01 juni 2016
3 star hotel with 5 star facilities .
My second stay . The only thing which is bad about this round is bad wifi (maybe there's lot of tourist though) but overall I'm satisfied :D super friendly staff!

Ahmed E.
Saudiarabien
01 juni 2016
good location
i recommend this hotel for all but they didn't have arab food in breakfast

Joshua E.
Singapore
01 juni 2016
Views
We tried the sea view and the jacuzzi room. Unfortunately our jacuzzi room had no hot water in the toilet shower. It seems their jacuzzi rooms were not used for quite awhile, hence they had to clean it thoroughly before we were allowed to use the room. The sea view wasn't that great and the room service was overpriced and bad. However, it was convenient and had a carpark with friendly staff.