Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1894 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1894 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

lu från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
villa is good
upgrgade to the villa, room is good, but breakfast isn't tasty
Recenserad 30 september 2016

mohammed från Indien
Grupp
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good stay a bit far from city
Good stay huge rooms best part is all rooms have outdoor Jacuzzi the only issue is limited option for food but you have a free shuttle service every hour by the hotel
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Poovaneswaran från Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Awesome
Staffs were superb friendly. Location was perfect very close to Bangla Street and Patong Beach. Beds comfortable. Jacuzzi was small but great. TV channels needs more listing very basic channels.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

saad från Qatar
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med 2 sovrum och pooltillgång
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Bad Hotel
Staying at Wyndham Resort was abig mistake, - Far from the walking area Patong Beach almost 10 minutes by car walking around 40 minutes. - Bad staff - The rooms are far away from the looby, if you need to go to reception it take approximately 6 minutes. - Our suits has old furniture you can see sigarate burning everywhere. - last night befor check out after 5 night we requested for room cleaning at 12:30PM, and when We come back to the room nothing was done, and when I contact the reception the layers there saying we didn't request for room clean.
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Naser från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Not that much
I was there before they change the resort name to Wyndham, most of thing have been changed to worsen and when I asked the reception guy why they doing that with the customers they said the policy has been changed, Im not saying don't go to that resort but Im telling the truth only also Im chocked, one thing you have to know the hotel check out at 12:00 they called me at 11:52 they said you have to check out at 12:00 we were not in high season and so many rooms are available.
Recenserad 11 september 2016

Nurvianty från Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
👍
Staff is very helpful and feel very welcomed, the location is perfect for honeymoon couple. Hotel provide transport to jungceylon and patong beach.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

weng från Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good but can be better
Resort provided us free upgrade from deluxe jacuzzi to deluxe suite 1-bedroom. The front desk demanded 3000baht deposit for our stay there, which this condition wasnt made known to us during our booking. Very disappointing. The sea view from the jacuzzi area was all covered by tree branches. Nothing much to see. And worse still, after our jacuzzi session, my partner developed rashes around her thighs area. The water in the jacuzzi wasn't maintained well, full of chlorine smell. I will not stay at this resort anymore if I were to return to tour Phuket. Not recommended.
Recenserad 31 juli 2016

Salah från Oman
Par
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Staff
Hotel was nice but quite old ,room smell damp and bedding also.rooms are quite far from the reception so you have to walk up hill every morning for breakfast . Most disappointing thing was the staff not friendly at all and rude. For the price of the room you don't get good value for money and you can spend same amount of money and stay in patong beach in a better hotel close to everything.
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

Lo från Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Overall service standard
The electricity has been on and off for at least 2 days, The wifi is very bad and has been out for the whole day. When approach the staff, they have overcommit the resolution time frame which is not acceptable. The overall cleanliness of the room is terrible. We still get to see stuff that were left behind probably by the previous occupant. The overall service standards are great but there are more details to be taken note of. This is the 2nd time i have chosen this resort, and the standards have dropped compared to the previous time when i'd stayed 3 years back before wydnham group took over
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Ersoy från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Outstanding achievement
To the friendly staff, always at your request. Very pleasant, made my stay with Wydnam a very great experience and can't wait for my next visit.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: