Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1887 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1887 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Junguo R.
Kina
01 november 2015
Quite comfortable but location is not so good.
Room bed, food and swimming pools!
Shuttle bus should be half an hour!

Pipat L.
Thailand
31 oktober 2015
You can enjoy the fresh air surrounded by mountain
Nice environment, Good food for room service and helpful staffs
Satisfied

roy W.
Malaysia
28 oktober 2015
nice hotel good shuttle sercv to jungceylon n pato
room is spacious with the jacuzzi at the balcony
Superb , the room is clean n spacious and even room service was fast and efficient when i ask them to clean the room. The shuttle was good as it connects to major places ie jungceylon n patong beach which is nearby bangla road . Plus i got an upgrade as this is my honeymoon vacation. Thank you so much wyndham.

Tom W.
Storbritannien
26 oktober 2015
Friendly staff
Room, staff and location

Eugene W.
Singapore
22 oktober 2015
pergggghhh
jacuzzi, layout, bed
melokek superb experience will return

Iram T.
Indien
21 oktober 2015
Nice jaccuzzi
Jaccuzzi, staff and scenary
The hotel is good except that it is located on a very dangerous turn. It could have had a better and safe entrance. There are lot of lizards in the resort. Housekeeping is not prompt in responding to our request for cleaning the room. It is 3.5 or max 4 star but not at all 5 star. We had asked for a wake up call for 5:30 am which was not done. Thankfully we had kept 4 alarms because of which we got up on time. The Jacuzzi was nice but always cold. The scene from Jacuzzi is beautiful and peaceful.

Kent L.
Malaysia
19 oktober 2015
A little far from Patong Beach
The security, The shuttle service, The hotel landscaping
Overall it's a nice place if you don't mind taking the shuttle bus into the patong area or the taxi. Take the room with pool access, it's worth to pay extra. If not, have to walk to the clubhouse about 50m away.

Fabian M.
Schweiz
13 oktober 2015
Spacious rooms
Room Size, Balcony, Room allocation
The Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort appears in a fresh, well-kept and well-organized fashion. However, I stayed at the WSP during rainy season, which may have affected my overall impression a little. Nevertheless, the hotel give provides you with plenty of facilities and the Suite I stayed in was very spacious and well-furnished. Aside of that, I may note that the material of the equipment may not be of highest standard for a 5-star and/or not well maintained; however, this is criticism on a very high level. Apart of that, the staff was friendly and assisting, offering a free 15min shoulder massage, providing free WIFI etc etc.. All you need is there.. Location is superb - Just a stone trow outside of the bustling patong area; however, close enough to get there within a few minutes. On top, a free shuttle service is provided without extra charge. thumbs up! Good stay.

Lit D.
Singapore
12 oktober 2015
GOod location
clean, many swimming pools and good food
GOod

Nur L.
Singapore
12 oktober 2015
Great ambience!
Friendly staff, great ambience.
It's wonderful! Although the restaurant there is not Halal certified, overall was satisfied. Staff were friendly too :)


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: