Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1894 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1894 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

KAM från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Evaluation from a couple
The room design, especially the attached jacuzzi with city/sea view.
The quality of the eggs station can be further improve. If you would like to find out more, just place an order and look at the eggs... Overall, is still satisfied & may consider to have revisit in the near future. (If without the statement from David, I may not be disappointed)
Recenserad 24 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Samir från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med småbarn
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
We enjoyed my stay at this hotel
Location, Hotel staff, Luxury room
We stayed there from 16/12/15 till 18/12/15 and Loved it... the staff was really nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean, there’s always someone cleaning.... It was a great stay!!! will absolutely stay there again
Recenserad 23 december 2015
En resenär tyckte att omdömet var användbart. Gjorde du?

DEEPAK från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Superlative experience ...great value for money
Food , warmth of staff , big rooms ...in all everything was good
Superb
Recenserad 17 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Reina från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 10 nätter i december 2015
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, very spacious, clean, bright and modern. Pool access room was brilliant with the one bedroom apartment with living room, amazing bathroom, kitchen, dinning table by the pool, etc
Brilliant. Will definitely stay there again next year. I went with my boyfriend and we both were so impressed with the standard of the hotel and we have been to Thailand on many of occasions. My mother and her husband also went and stayed in another room and they were blown away with the luxury of the place considering the very reasonable price paid. This is a must stay hotel but would advise to get a moped so that you can see the island easily, if not they do provide a shuttle bus every hour. Staff are very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. I never leave comments but was so impressed I want others to have a great holiday also at this hotel.
Recenserad 16 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pei från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Nice environment
comfortable, nice environment and good service
Room, view, service and environment are excellence! except we found 2 cockroach in our room and the water heater are not working too well.
Recenserad 15 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Susila från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Awesome!!
The location is quiet, away from the city. The rooms are clean and the staff are great and friendly.
The shuttle service should be extended, that was the only downside of this resort
Recenserad 09 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anna från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
On our honeymoon
Clean, bar staff were great at the bar, a lot of option
the checkin and check out process is fairly long. You wait a while and have to put a 3,000 baht deposit down. The resort is not in town so you rely on the shuttle bus which is free and always was on time which we liked. I would stay here again
Recenserad 08 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LAI från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Won't be back next time
Room is far from the lobby. No lift link to my room. Have to walk far and take my baby pram by myself. All staff just "look at you" won't be help us to take anything.
Recenserad 05 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Avern från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Far form town but the environment good...
Room,Price and condition...
Recenserad 28 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chi från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Good price for hotel near the Patong with car rent
1) The hotel is big 2) The food is good 3) Quiet
I have been Phuket many times before, and it is the first stay for this hotel. It is located on the hill near Patong, a bit difficult to get there if you are not driving yourself. The hotel is really big. And the restaurant is really good not only the food quality but the view. The hotel is a bit old. Not sure if i have been there is not the hot season, not many people there and i feel quiet when stay here. My wife and I can engage the whole pool for the afternoon.
Recenserad 21 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: