Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1887 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1887 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Pei H.
Malaysia
15 december 2015
Nice environment
comfortable, nice environment and good service
Room, view, service and environment are excellence! except we found 2 cockroach in our room and the water heater are not working too well.

Susila J.
Singapore
09 december 2015
Awesome!!
The location is quiet, away from the city. The rooms are clean and the staff are great and friendly.
The shuttle service should be extended, that was the only downside of this resort

Anna H.
Nya Zeeland
08 december 2015
On our honeymoon
Clean, bar staff were great at the bar, a lot of option
the checkin and check out process is fairly long. You wait a while and have to put a 3,000 baht deposit down. The resort is not in town so you rely on the shuttle bus which is free and always was on time which we liked. I would stay here again

LAI W.
Malaysia
05 december 2015
Won't be back next time
Room is far from the lobby. No lift link to my room. Have to walk far and take my baby pram by myself. All staff just "look at you" won't be help us to take anything.

Avern F.
Malaysia
28 november 2015
Far form town but the environment good...
Room,Price and condition...

Chi W.
Hongkong
21 november 2015
Good price for hotel near the Patong with car rent
1) The hotel is big 2) The food is good 3) Quiet
I have been Phuket many times before, and it is the first stay for this hotel. It is located on the hill near Patong, a bit difficult to get there if you are not driving yourself. The hotel is really big. And the restaurant is really good not only the food quality but the view. The hotel is a bit old. Not sure if i have been there is not the hot season, not many people there and i feel quiet when stay here. My wife and I can engage the whole pool for the afternoon.

Tracey R.
Storbritannien
17 november 2015
Relaxing
Jacuzzi room quality pools
Very relaxing. Shuttle bus to patong beach was fab. Check out a bit if a wait as they inspect rooms while you wait. For 5 star hotel this service is not good service. The

hong L.
Kina
17 november 2015
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good

Jasmin C.
Singapore
12 november 2015
Good
Size,comfort,friendly
Family oriental

Antony S.
Australien
08 november 2015
Sea Pearl honeymoon phase 1
Bar staff. Location (quiet yet easy to get into Patong.
Average room condition. Decking not screwed down. 20% occupancy but staff would not let us inspect other rooms of same standard when we checked in. It was the room they selected or nothing. Light in jacuzzi did not operate (unable to repair). Jacuzzi fittings rusted. Otherwise it was as expected. Breakfast largely caters for Asian diets.