Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1894 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1894 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Arjun från Indien
Grupp
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Very Good Resort
Open, Good ambience, clean
very good resort style hotel with 5 swimming pools and bars , the jacuzzi in the balcony were really great and were part of the good memories me n my friends had of Phuket.
Recenserad 06 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dennis från Singapore
Par
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Fantastic room for relaxation
Big room with private Jacuzzi
It was a fantastic experience as we were intending to take a break from city life. Sea Pearl offered us a room with private Jacuzzi and the whole area is very quiet. You will not find the noise that you will get from the more established names like holiday inn. Go for this hotel if you are looking for a quiet place.
Recenserad 06 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marco från Hongkong
Par
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
very dirty toilet no cleaning at all
good in breakfast, hugh room, good security
no cleaning in toilet, I request them to clean again but they ignore my request, very unpleasant feeling, place very inconvenient for shopping to patong, luckily, I rented a car. or else, I would have a very bad experience. u can see the self pool in every room, but also dirty enough, have many ants in it.
Recenserad 05 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kenny från Sverige
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
off hotel at a very sharp angle high trafic road
big room. no night life sounds during night. big bed.
Sea pearl is beautiful on pictures and on first sight. Staff is well dressed polite and helpful. Big rooms with good quite aircon and good internet. Got several guards patrolling gate, entrance and areas around. Staff helps to carry bags and show you room. Big bed. Kitchen. Dual toilets. Now to the bad points. Most rooms have fountains outside them, due to low isolation windows and doors... you hear this pumping water noise 24/7. Looks and sounds sweet in beginning... 1 day and you had enough of it. Some rooms have balcony jacutzi, these are not warmed up or cleaned. So full of insects, leaf and various crap. Trust me a bath isnt tempting. May look tempting to take that option when viewing online, id advice against it. The hotel entrance is located on a very dangerous road, several accidents happen now and then. Its a very steep hillside down to central patong. Taxi recommended. Walking is very risky due to heavy trafic. If you consider renting motorbike etc this is not the hotel for you. No stores nearby. No walking recommended. If you need anything u have to go by taxi, tuktuk or motorbike. Hotel doesnt have bikes, so thats another taxi journey. Daytime hotel refills water from trucks. If you live close to reception this is alot of noise.
Recenserad 03 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yen från Australien
Ensamresenär
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Dissapointed, trouble with room service billing
Free shuttle service to Patong beach & shopping mall
I paid a large amount of money for a short period of stay, which I barely used as you are doing activities in the morning or on bangla road at night. Only recommended for people who wants to stay in doors. I also was blamed for not paying the room service bill, and was not allowed to board my paid van to the airport, also requiring me to pay AGAIN for the bill until they figure out the problem.
Recenserad 03 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sugiarto från Indonesien
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
not keen of this promotion room
nice private resort
all almost goin perfect but when we got in our room at the first time and we check all rooms, we found that how the house keeping done things were terible at the bathroom, we found used bottle caps on the floor, lot of fallen hairs around the sewer, dirty seat closet (there was a yellow stain in the closet, like as public toilet) for the jacuzzi, kinda shock the jacuzzi got no hot/warm water at all, the jacuzzi was positioned on the balcony which make it an outdoor jacuzzi. but, beware all the mosquitoes the separation door was jammed, we called the housekeeping, and when they came, they said that this problem will be fixed by the maintenance. she said that it will come around 30 minutes, we wait, and wait and wait. no one come! so tomorrow night, i called the housekeeping, which the manager took the call, and i explain everything, then the maintenance showed up and fixed it, they needed to bam bam the door. took the whole door out, and put it back.
Recenserad 03 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aida från Tyskland
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
very good hotel, but far from the beach
pool, fitness center and jacuzzi
Our stay in Hotel was good. The location is very bad, if you want to stay near the beach and touristic attraction. Hotel has shuttle bus to the beach, but it is mostly overcrowded and drives hourly.
Recenserad 03 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MOHD från Brunei
Ensamresenär
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
top hill with view of patong town and beach
jaccuzi on balcony , quiet and shuttle bus provided to patong beach
i enjoyed my stay in sea pearl villas, arrived phuket early morning at 4am and arrived the hotel at 5 and being informed there is charges for early check in and the earliest they can give is 11.00am, decided to wait and at 8am the hotel manager give us our room.
Recenserad 03 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från Australien
Par
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Superb
The modern hotel suite, Private jacuzzi, Swimming pool & bar
Recenserad 03 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

supat från Thailand
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Good for someone need quiet place , nice room
Clean , Big room, nice pool.
Hi season so we able to get in the room 2.30 PM. We got upgrade so at least it worth to wait. The room is large with jacozzi and private pool in balcony like stay in good condominium. Love it.
Recenserad 28 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: