arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1883 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1883 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Aida A.
Tyskland
03 mars 2014
very good hotel, but far from the beach
pool, fitness center and jacuzzi
Our stay in Hotel was good. The location is very bad, if you want to stay near the beach and touristic attraction. Hotel has shuttle bus to the beach, but it is mostly overcrowded and drives hourly.

MOHD M.
Brunei
03 mars 2014
top hill with view of patong town and beach
jaccuzi on balcony , quiet and shuttle bus provided to patong beach
i enjoyed my stay in sea pearl villas, arrived phuket early morning at 4am and arrived the hotel at 5 and being informed there is charges for early check in and the earliest they can give is 11.00am, decided to wait and at 8am the hotel manager give us our room.

Michael H.
Australien
03 mars 2014
Superb
The modern hotel suite, Private jacuzzi, Swimming pool & bar

supat J.
Thailand
28 februari 2014
Good for someone need quiet place , nice room
Clean , Big room, nice pool.
Hi season so we able to get in the room 2.30 PM. We got upgrade so at least it worth to wait. The room is large with jacozzi and private pool in balcony like stay in good condominium. Love it.

Yann K.
Singapore
28 februari 2014
A beautiful quiet hotel
Design, peaceful and quiet location, affordable
We booked a one-bedroom suite and the rooms were clean and spacious. The bedroom and living room were cozy, with a cable TV in each room. There was a bathtub in the shower, and a jacuzzi in a huge balcony, though the water in the jacuzzi was cold. The surroundings of the hotel was quiet and beautiful, away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. We could lounge in the hotel all day long. This is a fantastic hotel if you prefer quiet locations away from the beach. There are shuttle buses that takes you to Patong and back every hour, though the buses at certain times were really over-crowded. The intercontinental buffet breakfast was ok, and offers a decent choice of selection. The hotel staff were generally very nice, and most of them were very warm and helpful, except for a couple of staff at the reception and concierge who were not very polite - no smile and no eye contact when spoken to. Once, we went for breakfast and stayed a little over the ending time of 10.30am. By about 10.45am, one of the staff hinted that we should leave because he needed to set up our table for lunch. But there were a few other diners still having breakfast and we were not the only ones left in the restaurant! Not very professional for a 5-star hotel. In all, we love this hotel for it's hardware (design, amenities, surroundings etc), but felt that improvements could be done to it's software, e.g. more training could have been given to the staff in terms of service.

Ping N.
Hongkong
28 februari 2014
Excellent place for relax
Excellent place for relax
Overall is very good, all rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are nice and keep smile all the time Disadvantage is the shuttle bus is not enough at peak hour (7:00pm) We've arrived lobby at 6:50pm, but there are too many guests to wait the shuttle bus, and not enough seats for all people, so we need to pay extra cost (500b) to Patong

Hiram C.
USA
26 februari 2014
Nice hotel, awkward location
Swimming pool, staff. spa
I picked this hotel based on reputation and reviews and overall it is a very nice hotel with great rooms (I got the Deluxe pool access) but a significant drawback is the location literally on the middle of a hill. The staff are friendly and efficient with great English skills, the food in the hotel restaurants are great, and the spa services are excellent, though pricey. Yet...my room-access pool was falling apart and in need of repair (but usable), the wifi was spotty (but fast when it connected), and the biggest drawback is the location on the middle of a hill, which means you can 1) wait for the limited shuttle buses to the city (but which end services much too early and come a few times per hour) 2)take a taxi which is a minimum of 250 BHT one-way (no negotiations, even though it's a 5 minute ride, at most) 3)walk down the hill with traffic literally zooming by inches away from you. If you are choosing to spend most of your time in a romantic/family holiday inside the hotel and using hotel services, then these issues will not affect you as much except for going to/from airport, which means you have to book a taxi ahead of time (or take the hotel's luxury 2500 BHT option of riding a Mercedes Benz to the airport, ha...)

Chan Y.
Hongkong
26 februari 2014
A happy stay
Luxury room, Relax and quiet
We were lucky since the hotel upgraded our room to private pool villa. The villas are amazing! We spent a lot of time in the villa. Therefore we didn't use the facilities. Honestly, the location of the hotel is not convenient, and there is only one shuttle bus every hour and the service time is until 8pm only. I suggest the hotel should provide shuttle bus for every half hour and extend the service hour to 11pm. Apart from the above, the hotel is great. There are vary kinds of choices for breakfast buffet. One more thing, I saw a mouse outside the villa... it is a bit scary. I hope the hotel can deal with this.

Jennifer S.
Malaysia
25 februari 2014
A paradise above the beach
The greens surrounding these villas create tranquility. Infinity pool overlooking mountain view. Comfortable spacious room makes it hard for us to step out of the room.
Everything was perfect except for the room facing construction site. We can only use the balcony & Jacuzzi during the night when all workers left.

Cyndi C.
Singapore
25 februari 2014
Quiet & Isolated location, Not near shopping
Free shuttle provided, Friendly staff, Nice rooms
Wifi connection was intermittent throughout our stay. The staff are very friendly.