Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1885 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1885 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

ZHEN X. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Disappointed experience
The tour counter need speak a better English. Communication is disappointing.dont know what she is talking about. Also got attitude problem
Recenserad 17 februari 2016

bavithra S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Great.
The rooms were beautiful. Very nice ambience. I would stay here again for sure my next trip!
Recenserad 11 februari 2016

Andrei S. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
This is more of a villa and not just a room!
Staff was great!
Recenserad 06 februari 2016

Wichada W. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great service. Great atmosphere.
We stayed at this resort only for a night on our honeymoon in May 2015. Very easy to find. We enjoyed the spacious of the room. We had a problem with the water in the bathroom. The staff took charge and moved us to a new room where we had our own access to the pool. We loved the breakfast there.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

Cheng L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
clean; nice pool
pool,airport transfer
nice customer service.
Recenserad 26 januari 2016

Paul B. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Mixed quality
Good service and restaurant but rooms didn't match the overall standard of the hotel. More like serviced apartments and finishings were questionable. Location is a bit of a way to Patong but okay if you have your own transport.
Recenserad 24 januari 2016

abdulaziz A. från Qatar
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Room is so nice
Room, staff , facilities
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Recenserad 20 januari 2016

Glen C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Booking Information
Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
Recenserad 19 januari 2016

Paul B. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Nice and Quiet
The room is nice and cozy. The place is perfect for those who want to relax and stay away from the busy city.
Good. It's cozy and quiet.
Recenserad 19 januari 2016

Yin N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Honeymoon - one bedroom
Staff, Room, Location
This is our 2nd visit in 3 years. Was Sea Pearl Villa before. Location - quiet and away from the bustle of Patong Beach but close enough with hourly shuttle service Staff - friendly and helpful Room - clean and spacious with a comfy bed. Modern and stylishly decorated. Well maintained. Personal Jacuzzi was very convenient. Big balcony. Indicated as honeymoon and had folded swans with petals display in the middle of the bed when we arrived. Small fruit plate too. Would return for another visit.
Recenserad 10 januari 2016