Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1894 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1894 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Yao från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Awesome hotel with a little catch
Room, service
Was great and we were very pampered even having being driven for a short distance for a spa session. However, two things, bath tub water seems yellow and also distance from hotel to patong area is a distance. Need to pay extra for taxi to patong beach.
Recenserad 30 juli 2014

low från Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Quiet place to stay
Jacuzzi, nice room, delicious breakfast
Quite faraway from de shopping mall where it is quite hard to get things needed... If u love the tress n forest this is the place for u...
Recenserad 29 juli 2014

ling från Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Nice resort but with faulty jacuzzi
nice, romantic and cosy
The stay was very pleasant until the second night whereby the Jacuzzi was faulty.
Recenserad 27 juli 2014

Kevin från Australien
Grupp
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
nice and clean, good size room and nice spa
spa, room size, location
Very enjoy and relax environment
Recenserad 26 juli 2014

Wan från Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
best place for a get away
shuttle bus to town, great service from the staff members, jacuzzi tub in your room
got a place here for 4d3n, awesome service from the staff upon arrival. check in was done within 10 minutes of arrival. room was really spacious and even had a jacuzzi to ourselves in the room. although they do provide shuttle bus service to Jungceylong and Patong beach, the frequency of the service is limited to 1 bus per hour. missed that one and you have to wait for another awhile. breakfast served varies everyday, and all the amenities provided were up to standards. overall, it was a good trip and I'd definitely stay there again if I visit again!
Recenserad 26 juli 2014

Pei från Singapore
Par
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Will definitely stay here again.
Quietness, Location is good and value for money
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Recenserad 23 juli 2014

Julian från Malaysia
Grupp
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Luxurious Resort!
Self contained, service staff, room luxury
Recenserad 23 juli 2014

Hau från Hongkong
Par
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos
Can't think of any...
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Recenserad 22 juli 2014

Hoo från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Nice view
Swimming pool
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

Yeo från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Recenserad 19 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: