arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1883 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1883 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Julian C.
Malaysia
23 juli 2014
Luxurious Resort!
Self contained, service staff, room luxury

Hau N.
Hongkong
22 juli 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos
Can't think of any...
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!

Hoo C.
Malaysia
21 juli 2014
Nice view
Swimming pool
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.

Yeo T.
Singapore
19 juli 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.

Jason H.
USA
19 juli 2014
It was a great experience.
Delicious food, great staffs and luxurious room!
It was a great experience to stay at jacuzzi room. There are so many swimming pools there. It is quiet too.

Jacyln O.
Singapore
16 juli 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!
The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.

Mohamad A.
Singapore
15 juli 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family
Windy, cosy and room pool

CHEUK Y.
Hongkong
11 juli 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price
1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend

Vijaiyan K.
Malaysia
09 juli 2014
Beyond my expectation
Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.

James C.
Singapore
05 juli 2014
Great stay, Loving the privacy I was given.
Privacy, Modern and Revitalising
2 wonderful nights at the private villa.