Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1894 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1894 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Jasmine från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med 2 sovrum och pooltillgång
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
2BR villa w pool access
Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shiyi från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Fantastic
Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jaques från Sydafrika
Grupp
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
Comfortable Stay
amenities, service, breakfast buffet
We stayed at sea pearl villa for 5 nights. Our rooms were magnificent. Clean, neat and tastefully decorated. The view over patong city was amazing, especially from the confines of the cold water jacuzzi. Now several people have complained about the jacuzzi being cold, but would you seriously want to be sitting in a hot tub when it is 30+? Was a wonderful relieve from the heat of the day. Overall a good stay. They could maybe just use less chemicals in the jacuzzi when cleaning them though. Only inconvenience we experienced was that it is at the top of patong hill, which makes a walk to or from the hotel to town impossible. There was a complimentary shuttle available but this only ran till 20:00 which is far too early as that hardly gives you time to enjoy town when it starts cooling down. And thus were forced to take a taxi up every night.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chern från Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Hotel for a quiet relaxing vacation
Great Service, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff
Good!
Recenserad 12 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Abdon från Australien
Par
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2014
Oasis in Patong
staff, peaceful location, several pools
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Max från Australien
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Great resort for the money
Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

FADZLI från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Superb!
1. Cozy
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sophia från Singapore
Par
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Nice villa but location is quite far
Jaccuzzi, Service and embience
Location was quite far from beach area but service is good. Shuttle bus provided but the time schedule is always late.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Minghan från Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Great for a short getaway
The view, the privacy and the attached jacuzzi
Stay was great and the staff were friendly... A little far from the beach but still convenient as there is a shuttle bus
Recenserad 01 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Abdul från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Recenserad 31 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: