Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1894 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1894 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Hampus från Sverige
Par
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great hotel and room but cold jaccuzzi
The romantic room, free bus transfer and the restaurant are all amazing!
Recenserad 09 mars 2015

Eugene från Sydafrika
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is good,not to far from everything but just far enough for peace and quite
It was very good.The only thing that was not that good is that when you want to relax in bed for the day and watch TV the channels are not working so they require better reception.Other than that amazing stay.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015

Nick från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Getaway from stress enviroment
service, quietness, comfort
Good and value for money if you want to get away from town area. The cons are the location not easy accessible to public transport.
Recenserad 08 mars 2015

Amrith från Indien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2015
Excellent facilities but a little far from city
Pool(s) , Staff, size of rooms
Recenserad 05 mars 2015

Zerine från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Good resort
Food, Environment , friendly staff
Have a good stay at this resort, although the transport of going to the town area is quite troublesome you have to catch their hotel transport in order to go down to the city. Overall it's still good. WIll stay again.
Recenserad 05 mars 2015

QIANHAO från Kina
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Great value, worth the price
Love the pool, have to share with other rooms but is good enough for a morning dip. You can use the pool even after checking out. Staff is ok if they can do better math.
The location is quite far away from the beach, but that's why they can build the pools I guess. You have to climb the mountain if you miss the bus at 8pm. The road the quite steep and no walking trail, if you travel with kids or elder people, you will have to take rental cars or just don't miss the bus. I saw families with school age children walking towards the resort at 9or10pm, it's really dangerous. When checking out, they made a mistake and tried to bill me a mosquito repellent. Took me several minutes to argue and found they mistook the room number xx1 as xx7. besides that, everything else is nice. Considering the price, I would visit again if I visit Phuket next time.
Recenserad 02 mars 2015

harpreet från Indien
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Freat hotel
Room, Ambience,cleanliness
Recenserad 02 mars 2015

Lee från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Nice Hotel Stay
Amenities, Service, Rooms
The stay at the hotel was awesome, considering the fact that the hotel took an extra effort to decorate for my wife and i as we are on a honeymoon.. However, the only set back is that the hotel only offered hotel transfer to the airport, though i requested for a cab number.
Recenserad 01 mars 2015

Muhammad från Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2015
5-star!!!
Everything!!!
Fabulous!!!
Recenserad 01 mars 2015

Diana från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 14 nätter i februari 2015
Visit Sea Pearl Villas
The landscaping and swimming pools. Breakfast and dining. Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Our stay at the hotel was very good however there were one or two problems which were as follows: The wooden floorboards surrounding the pool had lifted and were in a poor condition. The bedroom and balcony lacked sufficient furniture. The shuttle bus into the town stopped at 8pm which is too early.
Recenserad 28 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: