Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1894 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1894 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Keni från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Quality stay for a good price
The pools/bar. The ease of accessibility. Overall location.
Good stay. Got what we paid for. We had our dates messed up and didn't check out in time so they charged us.
Recenserad 07 april 2015

Saputra från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Perfect for honeymoon!
Jacuzzi, food and room.
We got free upgrade to one bedroom suite. It was very spacious and beatiful room, comfort jacuzzi, breakfast was good. Only one complain, the tv was not working properly. Overall it was a perfect stay!
Recenserad 07 april 2015

Ismail från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
A quiet getaway with family
The Villas, private jacuzzi and spacious room
My 1st time and I enjoy the stay there.
Recenserad 04 april 2015

Chun från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Staycation
big room with one king and single beds, balcony jacuzzi and wide spread breakfast
stay was good and quiet environment. Difficult to drive out during the day as the entrance is between up and down slope of the main road from city to paying beach. Plenty of food and nice view from breakfast hall.
Recenserad 03 april 2015

Zong från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
location
location food staff
Recenserad 02 april 2015

Shi från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
short getaway
location, pool, location
Pleasant. Nice location. Pool access room very nice but lacking in privacy
Recenserad 31 mars 2015

duangkamol från Finland
Reste med partner
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
enjoy
relax comfortable jacuzzi
we enjoy here even we had some trouble but it not big deal.we do like hang out in jacuzzi feel relax with a seperate living room and bed-room and kitchen. Available shuttle service to the city and beach. Breakfast was ok feel like more asain food lot of chinese food. The stuff mmm some good some ..confuse! well at least i didnt lost my deposite money. And Some stuff gave me smaller room than i booked it(they said they up-grated) but i dont want it.So be smart ! and double check what you book for!
Recenserad 31 mars 2015

Chew från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
quiet environment
environment, view and quiet place to stay.
No serious issue but wish to bring up the cleanliness of toilet and sofa got some stain. Wonder if the jacuzzi water is being changed everyday ?
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Alexandra från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Ok but not a great location
1) the jacuzzi in the room 2) the shuttle bus into the city 3) the pool
If you are looking to go into the city/ beach and explore the area this is not the hotel for you. It takes about 20 min to get into Patong and about 45 min to Phuket old city. The reception staff is not that helpful and wanted us to pay for them to call a taxi or charge us1.5x to use their car service. Our safe never worked and we were told that it would take 20 min to fix with us in the room. On our vacation that seemed too long (we were only in out room early on the morning and late at night). I was looking forward to this hotel for a while but came away feeling lackluster about it.
Recenserad 28 mars 2015

Thitiphat från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Perfect choice for relax
Nice room. Friendly staff. Private
Everything is good
Recenserad 27 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: