Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1894 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1894 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Mei från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
wonderful stay
beautiful 2 bedroom villa, good breakfast & reasonable rate
Fantastic! Room n breakfast are great, excellent service with polite staff. If shuttle to jungceylon were more frequent (instead of every hour), it would be perfect!
Recenserad 27 juni 2015

LYNDON från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Very good hotel
Hotel staff, room service, room cleanliness
Very spacious hotel room. Although it's far away from the beach, the hotel provides shuttle busses very 1 hour. Quiet at night compared to the hotels close to the beach.
Recenserad 23 juni 2015

Wing från Hongkong
Par
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
Terrible traffic arrangement
good environment, good service.
so called "free bus shuttle service" ends at 8pm which return to hotel. Forced to take taxi if you want some night fun in Phuket. Bus service starts at everyday 10pm when it's too late for breakfast meanwhile the breakfast is so expensive if you don't include it in advance. No cooking utensils at all in such a big room, forced to ask for room service after 8pm. I won't recommend any of my friends to live there again.
Recenserad 19 juni 2015

Cai från Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
nice hotel. good location. bravo helpful staff.
Nice environment & Good Location. Helpful staff.
Hotel is located out of busy Patong Area. But its only a few min drive to Patong. It's a nice and quiet environment. Overall stay was good. We've booked a deluxe jacuzzi suite. Only bad point is, jacuzzi water was dirty. Will need the staff to help clean and change the water before using it. Will consider staying this hotel if we plan to visit phuket again. :)
Recenserad 17 juni 2015

susan från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 14 nätter i maj 2015
One of the most wonderful holidays ever
The location and the most fablous staff.
We had a wonderful holiday, we were very comfortable, and were very well looked after. We will always remember this holiday.
Recenserad 15 juni 2015

Joey från Singapore
Grupp
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
300 Baht away from Patong
Quiet due to low occupancy, lots of mosquitoes and staff with poor command of english
The attitude of the counter staff was not too bad even though their command of English is not there, I think they deserve to attend some classes to improve. The female manager was rude and not customer orientated, even her staff told us that her English is not too good and she misunderstood our intention. Nonetheless, the stay was alright.
Recenserad 15 juni 2015

Joanna från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
avoid
swimming pools were nice
on check in first room we were shown smelled of cigarettes, second room offered the jacuzzi was filthy and stains/rips on outside furniture, view totally blocked by huge tree so room dark and dingy. we declined both rooms and asked for upgrade which we had to pay for. the suite was ok but furniture dated and the bath water ran brown out taps. the staff were ok but young and inexperienced. we didn't bother complain about bath water as got feeling nothing would be done. mini bar prices are extortionate as hotel far away from anything and no shop on site. shuttle service ends at 8pm last bus back is 8:20pm so then you have to pay 300 bhat (around £6.80) to get back. we only ate breakfast once as we found stale croissants and unidentifiable luke warm food in grubby pots quite off putting. this hotel really needs updating and refurbishing. it lacks atmosphere and experienced staff. would never stay here again
Recenserad 13 juni 2015

Lim från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
It's a nice and comfortable hotel
The environment of the hotel are good,staff performance are good also
Relax
Recenserad 11 juni 2015

abdul från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Great staff.
Friendly staff. Good location. Great stay.
Recenserad 10 juni 2015

MUN från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Weekend Escapade
Room, privacy, jacuzzi
We booked the 1 bedroom suite with Jacuzzi and it was awesome. Me and my wife really enjoyed the jacuzzi and we soaked about 2-3 times a day. There was a small dissapointment where we can see our neighbour room in the Jacuzzi and so they did, luckily my room is at higher side. I saw many reviews saying that Seapearl Villa is really at the back of Patong and far from Jungceylon and in the jungle. After I checked in, i didnt feel that, it's just 2.8km from Jungceylon and not in a jungle at all. We rent a car in Phuket, if not it is a big problem to walk around this resort, it is quite big.
Recenserad 10 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: