Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1885 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1885 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Lim K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
It's a nice and comfortable hotel
The environment of the hotel are good,staff performance are good also
Relax
Recenserad 11 juni 2015

abdul M. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Great staff.
Friendly staff. Good location. Great stay.
Recenserad 10 juni 2015

MUN L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Weekend Escapade
Room, privacy, jacuzzi
We booked the 1 bedroom suite with Jacuzzi and it was awesome. Me and my wife really enjoyed the jacuzzi and we soaked about 2-3 times a day. There was a small dissapointment where we can see our neighbour room in the Jacuzzi and so they did, luckily my room is at higher side. I saw many reviews saying that Seapearl Villa is really at the back of Patong and far from Jungceylon and in the jungle. After I checked in, i didnt feel that, it's just 2.8km from Jungceylon and not in a jungle at all. We rent a car in Phuket, if not it is a big problem to walk around this resort, it is quite big.
Recenserad 10 juni 2015

Darby M. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i maj 2015
Great stay
Staff, Service and out of way location
We had a great stay for the 6 days we were there. Prices on food and drink are a little high but still cheaper than being down town. The staff were great and always very accommodating.
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

James K. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 9 nätter i maj 2015
review
very quiet friendly staff luxury accomodation
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

SARANSH K. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Oh my God
Rooms, Staff, Amenities
This is one of the most exotic resorts on earth
Recenserad 05 juni 2015

law T. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
i love this hotel
the pool,room,and the services
Is really very fantastic resort and have shuttle bus to beach and town and very suitable for relax gateway.
Recenserad 04 juni 2015

Marcus N. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
lovely stay, lovely hotel
friendly and accomodating staff, jacuzzi at the balcony, well maintained hotel facilities
Excellent stay!! I've been to Phuket several times but this was a first stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort; and I throughly enjoyed it. Had an early flight into phuket. Although we arrived early, we didn't need to wait for the rooms-booked 3 rooms. We were fortunate to receive an upgrade to a suite for all the rooms booked. Staff were friendly and accomodating and answered our queries without a hint of hesitation. Clean rooms, rainfall shower head in the toilet, comfy bed, beach towels provided etc. The experience is everything you can expect from a five star hotel. Free shuttle service to patong beach. Didn't use it though as we rented a car from the airport. Parking lots located just outside the rooms!! As this hotel is away from the noise of patong beach and soi bangla; our stay felt quite tranquil. I would defiantly return.
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

Irene L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2015
Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Peace, quiet, far from beach
We were a group of two girls. I chose to book sea pearl villas again due to a previous good track record of booking their room with accessed pool. However, this time, we decided to go for the one with the balcony. We had a total 4 episodes of cockroaches crawling all over the room. After we call the reception, they sent guys who came with towels to search for the buggers before throwing them out. No apology whatsoever. It was a frightening experience for both my friend and I. Upon asking to change room, the reception did not give us any option and says that the hotel is full. After asking the next day, they offered us a smaller room instead. Seeing that the room will be compromised and as we need space for our luggages, we decline the change of room. The jacuzzi is very dirty and oil could be seen at the sides despite asking the reception to clean the jacuzzi. Despite our long stay of 7 days, we only used the jacuzzi to soak our feet on two occasion. Hence, I would not recommend anyone to take the jacuzzi room. Other than the peace and quiet, I would suggest not to book this hotel if possible.
Recenserad 26 maj 2015

Andrie R. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
The Best Villa.
Location.Spacious.The View.
We was there for our Honeymoon.& the room was setup with flowers.There's a transportation to send you to Patong Beach & Jungceylon.Frontdesk was friendly and approachable.And for Muslim people there's an halal food nearby.A mosque.And note that you should put deposit of 3000THB.
Recenserad 24 maj 2015