arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 1092 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1092 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

8,3 Per J.
Sverige
17 mars 2011
Fint hotel nära stranden
Läget, trevlig personal och fina rum.
Allt funkade klockrent. Personalen fixade till och med ett frukostpaket att ta med eftersom vi åkte tidigt.

8,3 Chris-Mikael H.
Sverige
27 januari 2011
Utmärkt läge
Trevlig personal, frächa rum, perfekt utgångs punkt
Vi valde detta hotell för att vi ville ha närhet till shopping och kvälls livet. Det var ett perfekt läge på hotellet, trevlig personal och hjälpsam personal. Rummen var små, men helt okej. Det stod att man kunde störas av musik på natten, men det hade vi inga problem med alls. Skulle helt klart tänka mig att bo här igen om jag ska vara några nätter i Patong.

8 Isak S.
Sverige
24 november 2010
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal
Bra standard, trevlig personal, läget, pool, wifi
renoveringarna, priset
Safari beach hotell är ett mycket fint och trevligt hotell men också ett relativt dyrt hotell. Visserligen får man en del valuta för pengarna då det ligger bra till för den som vill ha lite fart och fläkt samt har bra standard på rummen och en helt okej pool. Gratis wi-fi!

8,3 Dan O.
Sverige
04 november 2010
Bra läge intill Banglaroad
Centralt
Bra mellan klass hotel med trevlig personal, dock lågsäsong när vi var där,så det kan ju givetvis vara anorlunda vid högsäsong. Trevlig liten pool, och bara rakt övergatan till stranden.Frukost med kupong cafe intill med samma ägare. det är möjligt att frukosten är bättre under högsäsong. helt klart prisvärt.

8 MICHAEL L.
Storbritannien
26 april 2016
Cheap and cheerful!
Two minute walk from the beach. Nice pool and bar.

8 Richard P.
USA
19 april 2016
Sleepless in Seattle
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again

6,8 Rohith M.
Malaysia
07 april 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).

10 James P.
USA
12 mars 2016
Great Place!
Location, cleanliness, pool
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!

9 paul B.
Australien
26 februari 2016
Enjoyable stay
The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.

5,3 Muhammad D.
Malaysia
14 februari 2016
Aedes Mosquitos
Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.