Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 443 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 443 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Haylie från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Cheap and comfortable
Location, price, standards
We stayed for 1 night in a room with no window. It was extremely cheap AU$17 and more than what we expected. Big bed, air con and clean bathroom. The sheets were a bit dirty but we were able to dust it off. The location was great, nice and close to everything yet no noise at night. Wifi worked really well. Would stay again for that price.
Recenserad 03 mars 2016

mariam från Kina
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
not worth the money you pay
Very dirty we slept with cloths, the looks like a storage or prison.
Recenserad 24 februari 2016

TAN från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Value for money
As usual, this is one of the most undervalued guesthouse in the area. Ideal for budget travellers who need a great location at a great price.
Recenserad 20 februari 2016

Ellie från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Great value for money and 10 mins from the beach
Stayed here for 4 nights, 10 minutes walk to the beach and near good bars and restaurants. The staff were helpful and friendly and a good cheep but clean room, would defiantly stay here again
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Muhammad från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Perfect location. Worth for budget trip
Perfect location, clean room, good customer service
Asked to change from double bed to twin, the staff still remember to ask the next day. In other words, they take not of customer's needs. Very satisfy with the service
Recenserad 07 februari 2016

Paul från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Very basic, even for price.
Location, price.
Nice stay, but the hotel is VERY basic. Shower was only luke warm. Staff didn't speak much English and also more interested in talking to each other. It is in a good central location in Patong. Just off main road down a quiet Soi. Would recommend if travelling on a tight budget. But if you can afford a little bit more you can get much nicer place.
Recenserad 05 februari 2016

Suvi från Finland
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Nice 3 night stay
Good ac, location, cheap
Wifi works only in lobby and staff won't do anything about fixing the problem . But room was clean and they clean room everyday .
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

TAN från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Price.
Stayed here for many times. This is the only time a bit disappointed because they gave me a triple bed rather than a deluxe room.
Recenserad 25 december 2015

Conor från Storbritannien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Certainly not a 'relax'ing time
Free water, wifi, location
A nice hotel with nice room and location. If you want to have a nice and peaceful time don't come here. Stayed here for 3 nights and had sleepless nights due to other guests running around slamming doors and shouting all night (and I mean from 12-6am). Staff didn't make no effort to try and get them to keep the noise down.
Recenserad 14 december 2015

ROSTA från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
ok for budget hotel
location,price,comfortable
Good
Recenserad 10 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: