arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2090 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2090 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Maria K.
Sverige
30 april 2014
Deteriorating hotel in paradise surroundings
The beach, the beach and the fish at the local restaurant
We went The Rayaburi resort for the beach. We had read reviews on this hotel and on The Racha on an adjacent beach, and it was our understanding that the beach in front of The Racha gets invaded by day trippers. The beach in front of the Racha is nicer, in that it has no corals, but the beach in front of the Rayaburi resort is quiet, and corals or not, just completely stunning. The hotel itself is in decay, and far from 5 star luxury. If you want a 5 star resort go to The Racha. If you want peace and quiet, and a beach to yourself, go the Rayaburi. If you want both, the beaches are 10 mins walking distance apart anyway. The little local restaurant of the Rayaburi was a pleasant discovery as well. Though overpriced (by Phuket standards), we had fresh fish everyday (not in the menu, we agreed a price on the side), prepared according to the manager's recommendation. If only the Rayaburi resort were in a better state, and its guests more polite, this would be a dream 3 days. Next time we will go to The Racha and walk over to the Rayaburi's beach and restaurant.

Yizhou H.
Kanada
24 april 2014
So beautiful island, so beautiful beach, good room
island, beach and garden
So beautiful island, so beautiful beach, good room, nice garden, friendly staff and good food, we will come back again.

Wedha S.
Indonesien
19 april 2014
Beautiful Beach But Expensive Dining
Beach, Quiet, and Beach Front Double Room is Huge
apart from the expensive dining, everything is OK. and seems all goods in their mini market are charge triple than normal place.

Heiko S.
Tyskland
02 april 2014
Perfect Location, destroied by Mass Tourism
Perfect Location

YANHUA C.
Kina
28 mars 2014
Recommend
beach, garden
It was quiet and pleasant holiday,the check in time was a little long but the beach and garden is beautiful.Enjoyed it!

Juhong R.
Kina
15 mars 2014
Amazing beach, nice room and accommodating staff
Siam Bay is absolutely stunning, lovely swimming pool and very friendly staff
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Rayaburi, especially the morning and night walk along the gorgeous white-sand beach. It was very quiet and peaceful most of the time, as there were no one-day visitors from Phuket. The swimming pool was lovely, though a bit crowded in the evening. Nice surprise encounter with the lizard there. Would love to go back and stay more days in the future!

JIANZHOU M.
Kina
03 mars 2014
Overall Satisfied
Clean Simple Convenient
Overall stay was satisfactory.The room was clean and easy access to the beach, within walking distance. Thought the air-conditioning was a bit upset because it kept making noises.

STEPHANE P.
Schweiz
04 februari 2014
Very nice stay in a paradise island
Very nice Hotel with a stunning swimming pool in a nice garden close to the beach
a very pleasant stay on a beautiful island just 30 minutes by boat from Phuket. powdery sand as the most beautiful postcards! the only negative point is the closure of the door of the residence by management. They hope to discourage you from going dining at restaurants in the village. this is pathetic! they should not fear competition because the restaurant is excellent! However, you can still get there making a wide detour around that requires the residence. Go! they are very good and cheaper than the hotel.

xueying Z.
Kina
02 februari 2014
Spacious room with comrotable bed, balcony
supply with hair dryer, mini bar, comfortable bed
It's a good place to enjoy the beach and the snorkeling. The food and the staff are great. You may hear birds' voice from outside your window. It's like in a garden. The road is full of sand, and it burns the bare feet at noon. I'd like to suggest a tap to clean the feet at every doorstep. The free wifi at the reception is good, it helps me to confirm my flight. The staff at the receprion are kind and very helpful. There are mosquitos in the woods, so one better spray something before going out of the room.

Lena O.
Sverige
24 januari 2014
.A very nice hotel on a fantastic, quiet beach!
Hotel buildings are hidden from the beach which makes the feeling at the beach fantastic. Nice restaurant with beachview. pool also very nice