Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2114 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2114 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

DING från Hongkong
Grupp
Superior Rum vid trädgård (Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Stay away!
I cannot point a single good thing about this hotel. Spent two nights as a family group here and really wished to leave asap! The staff attitude is very poor, the so called private beach gets packed with day trippers, prices are ridiculously expensive for the quality of the service. The transfer to Phuket mainland is not included and since it is not easy to reach, the hotel will use this to rip ou off. Rooms are dirty, asked for cleaning service but no one came. Very bad experience, better pay a bit more for The Racha or go to BAn Raya, just avoid Rayaburi...
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

shawn från Kina
Familj med små barn
Lyxigt Rum vid trädgård (Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
too much mosquito
really nice beach and delicious food, but not offering mosquito repellent makes the journey unideal
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

CHAWALIT från Thailand
Par
Chino rum vid poolsida (dubbelsäng eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good Lacation Seaview Good Swimming Pool
Good Lacation Seaview Good Swimming Pool
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

JUNICHI från Hongkong
Par
Superior Rum vid trädgård (Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum)
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Terrible hotel with bad smell. Have to sleep with the dead gecko
It is not the first time to stay in this hotel, but we found the service and management are deteriorating. 1. Swimming pool, they turned off the filter system. I think it is because they wanted to save some cost. The suntan beds were torn and no maintenance was made. 2. Toilet in the room, we found disgusting smell after using the washing basins and shower. Something in black colour (maybe faeces) coming out from the sewage after washing hands and showering. We asked to move to another room, they accepted with rude manner and moved us to the nearby room. The smell still existed but acceptable. The room was very dirty covering with dust, so I asked them to clean. After we came back from dinner, there was no improvement, we could find dust everywhere, like top of the television, toilet door, drawers, benches. More scary was that we found a dead gecko at the edge of the toilet door. It was still there when we moved out. Poor gecko and poor me either....... 3. Fitness centre, have one, but all of the electricity runing equipment were not functioning. 4. Staffs, no smile, bad manner. I will not come back to this hotel again.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016

Elena från USA
Ensamresenär
Lyxigt Rum vid trädgård (Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum)
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Needs update
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get
Recenserad 06 april 2016

Jing från Kina
Familj med små barn
Superior Rum vid trädgård (Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
-
-
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Christella från Australien
Familj med små barn
Superior Rum vid trädgård (Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum)
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Awesome Hotel
Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

ZHENGWEI från Kina
Familj med små barn
Superior Rum vid trädgård (Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
good
thanks
thanks
Recenserad 15 mars 2016

Chaiyot från Thailand
Par
Superior Rum vid trädgård (Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Recenserad 09 mars 2016

Elina från Finland
Par
Superior Rum vid trädgård (Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum)
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Little bit dissapointment
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Recenserad 26 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: