Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3198 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3198 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Ong W. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Great location and nice hotel
the standard room is nice with beautiful and clean layout
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 mins walking distance and near the beach with 5 mins walking distance. There is a nice pub opposite. The room is nice and clean. The staffs are friendly. And most importantly the price per night was so cheap.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2012

jackson M. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Great hotel Great location
Location , modern rooms , great amenities
Great stay at the rayaburi. Staff were friendly , location is perfect 1min walk to beach ,10 to bangla rd and 15 to jungceylon shopping centre. Room was big, king size bed, seperate bath and shower, minibar , LCD tv , room safe , desk and wardrobe. Everything was accommodated for.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2012

CHUAH C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Great location
Near to the beach
Average hotel but great location near to the beach and also Patong famous hot area night life. Hotel Staff not so friendly and also breakfast choice not much.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2012

Khor P. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service
Recenserad 24 augusti 2012

Khor P. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2012

Khor P. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2012

kunming W. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
near patong sea, but bad bed
wi-fi
1 night stay, bathroom nice, 3-5 minutes to sea, hotel's towel protibited to take out, bad/small bed,
Recenserad 24 augusti 2012

Chin W. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
Decent Hotel
Quiet and friendly staffs
Quite a distance to Bangla street and jungceylon, about 10-15mins walk. Along the way to the bangla street, there are many eateries. Very near the beach area, 5min walk.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2012

Yuliana L. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Small hotel with modern design
location of the hotel just 5 minutes walk to the beach.the room is clean n with modern touch.the best is free wifi.so I can online with blackberry.
our first stay at phuket in this hotel.small hotel but the room is very clean n newly modern design.i tought i booked a room with breakfast,aparently itsnt,so if i want to upgrade to include breakfast room.i have to pay for another .(so take a notice with what u booked)the hotel got wifii access.i stayed here for 2 nights n moved to patong bay garden hotel for another 2 nights (to enjoy another atmosphere).which i regret because the 2nd hotel have to pay an hour for wifii.besides the hotel is an old hotel and more expensive then rayaburi.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2012

agus S. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
nice hotel, at the heart of patong
clean hotel,king size bed
nice hotel, with king size bed. clean and large bathroom with bathtub. nice service. close to patong beach (5 minutes walking). jungceylon mall (15 minutes walking) and food street at the corner of the road. free wifi in all floor (nice). above them all, just minus pool. recomended hotel.. i will stay in this hotel next visit
Recenserad 23 augusti 2012