Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3223 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3223 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

jack från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Loft
Bodde i 11 nätter i september 2012
Great location ! service with a smile
close to everything
the hotel was fine for a three star , breakfast was good and lots to choose from , had a small problem with the lift not working for the first 4 days and i was on the 4th floor,the rooms could do with coffee making equipment . all in all a good place to stay
Recenserad 03 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sounak från Indien
Par
Standard Loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great location and value for money
Location, price, big rooms
This was my second visit to Phuket and the second time I am staying in this hotel. It is located very near to the Patong beach (just a min's walk away) and also very close to the happening spots in Patong. The rooms are quite big with a nice bathroom and balcony. The staffs are sometimes not very friendly though!
Recenserad 03 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mohd från Brunei
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Nice hotel in a great location.
Great location, friendly service and very affordable.
My Deluxe room was very spacious with a view of the main road but a little bit noisy at night from the bar opposite of the road. However,the hotel is located within 2 minutes walk of Patong Beach and about less than 10 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre. Also Bangla Road is only about 5 minutes away on foot. So, not much to complain though.
Recenserad 30 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Teck från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Loft
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
lovely hotel
clean and friendly staffs
friendly staffs in rayaburi hotel. excellent room service. 5 mins walk to patong beach and shopping streets. very convenient.
Recenserad 30 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alexander från Australien
Grupp
Standard Loft
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
Great location with friendly staff
The staff are very friendly, and the rooms are easily and cheaply upgradeable
the rayaburi hotel is in a great location, only a 2 minute walk to the beach and market area. it is also about a 10 minute walk to the centre of the nightlife in phuket. the staff are very friendly and organised a island tour for our group at a very cheap rate compared to other tour operators. also the bar and restaurant are reasonably priced with a great selection of food and drinks!
Recenserad 30 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kok från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Clean and beauty room, near to the beach
Clean, near to the beach n helpful staff
This hotel very near to the beach , the room is clean, big, decorative and worth for the money we spend.
Recenserad 29 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

koo från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Wonderful stay at Rayaburi.
bathroom is cute
We were happy that the staff allowed us for early check-in as our flight arrived 8am.The staff were friendly,we were given welcome drink.Room and bathroom are clean and well designed.Breakfast should improve with more varieties.It's only 3 min to the beach and 10 min to the famous shopping centre Junceylon.I was happy to stay at Rayaburi,will come back again.
Recenserad 29 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Happy från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
value for money hotel with best service
very very strategic hotel
strategic hotel, near patong beach (100 meters) and bangla street the centre for nightlife (400 meters) but the room isn't big enough
Recenserad 28 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

steve från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
great location
near the beach
was great value. near beach.just a short walk.. near shops. near other resturants
Recenserad 28 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ishita från Indien
Ensamresenär
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Great Location with comfortable rooms
2 mins away from Patong beach, Equipped with a spa and swimming pool, the room was very comfortable
The rooms are very comfortable, hotel is just 2 mins walk from Patong beach. Very helpful staff and they serviced with a smile. A bathroom with a tub and also a shower completed my stay.
Recenserad 28 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: