Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3198 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3198 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

loh K. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2012
Great location
best features of the hotel
hotel staff is friendly, my room is no windows,clean, air-cond too cool, not so small, breakfast normal, walk to bangla road 10-15min.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2012

HANY I. från Eritrea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Location
best features of the hotel
I liked this hotel, i have stayed 4 nights and found nice rooms good service frindely staff with good english speak. Great location about 5 minutes walking to bangla road (Nights life) and 5 minutes walking to patong beach. The hotel breakfast was very good, i liked the hotel restaurant. Rooms size are good but no view to swimming pool in this hotel. AC working propely and cold, this hotel is very good for value for money
Recenserad 09 oktober 2012

Mark T. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Excellent service
Very nice and friendly staff
The staff over there was really helpful. Although we faced difficulties with people over at Phuket, they helped us and I could see that she tried to prevent us from getting conned by the people over there. Very very good customer relationship.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2012

Leonie F. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
Loft wing rooms not in main building
Location minutes walk to the beach.
OK for a couple of days stay. Loft wing room was a good size, very clean, and quiet, but the balcony was tiny and offers no protection whilst it is raining.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2012

Jingyang N. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Pleasant aesthetics and well-furnished rooms
Value for money, design of the hotel, room layout and amenities
The hotel looked lovely. It was a nice blend between traditional Thai flavour and modern aesthetics. The lobby felt very welcoming, in authentic Thai style. The rooms had a very modern design. Amenities such as the TV, and showers, were new and well kept. There was a high standard of cleanliness as well. The bed was soft and comfortable. Considering the overall standard of the hotel and room, it was more than valued for money.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2012

Sounak C. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great location and value for money
Location, price, big rooms
This was my second visit to Phuket and the second time I am staying in this hotel. It is located very near to the Patong beach (just a min's walk away) and also very close to the happening spots in Patong. The rooms are quite big with a nice bathroom and balcony. The staffs are sometimes not very friendly though!
Recenserad 03 oktober 2012

jack S. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 11 nätter i september 2012
Great location ! service with a smile
close to everything
the hotel was fine for a three star , breakfast was good and lots to choose from , had a small problem with the lift not working for the first 4 days and i was on the 4th floor,the rooms could do with coffee making equipment . all in all a good place to stay
Recenserad 03 oktober 2012

Teck S. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
lovely hotel
clean and friendly staffs
friendly staffs in rayaburi hotel. excellent room service. 5 mins walk to patong beach and shopping streets. very convenient.
Recenserad 30 september 2012

Mohd A. från Brunei
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Nice hotel in a great location.
Great location, friendly service and very affordable.
My Deluxe room was very spacious with a view of the main road but a little bit noisy at night from the bar opposite of the road. However,the hotel is located within 2 minutes walk of Patong Beach and about less than 10 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre. Also Bangla Road is only about 5 minutes away on foot. So, not much to complain though.
Recenserad 30 september 2012

Alexander S. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
Great location with friendly staff
The staff are very friendly, and the rooms are easily and cheaply upgradeable
the rayaburi hotel is in a great location, only a 2 minute walk to the beach and market area. it is also about a 10 minute walk to the centre of the nightlife in phuket. the staff are very friendly and organised a island tour for our group at a very cheap rate compared to other tour operators. also the bar and restaurant are reasonably priced with a great selection of food and drinks!
Recenserad 30 september 2012