Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3222 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3222 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Chang från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Clean and near the beach, value for money
Clean & comfortable room, very near to beach & convinience
Great hotel with very affordable price. Breakfast was good. The hotel is very near to the beach and public transport & shops are very nearby. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 30 november 2012

Andrew från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Great location in the middle of it
Clean rooms friendly staff
Very close to beach nad the night life. A bit noisy if you want peace and quiet tho. I would stay there again
Recenserad 28 november 2012

Tu från USA
Reste med partner
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
not good service
air con
Staff is not friendly. We had to leave early in the morning so breakfast was prepared and packed in the evening the day before and left at the reception desk.
Recenserad 27 november 2012

Mosie från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Great hotel at the great location
good breakfast, good service, near Patong beach, jungceylon and bangla Road
It's been a great holiday at Phuket for us by staying at Rayaburi Hotel. Our requests such as late booking, non smoking room, and honeymooners were accommodate very well. Clean room with heart shaped flower petals on our arrival had given us a home experience once we reached Phuket after tiring work & journey. Staffs are helpful and reliable. Breakfast was great with mix of western and asian delights. It's 2 minutes walking distance to famous Patong beach, 40-50 minutes driving to airport, 10 minutes walking to Bangla Road and Jungceylon. Jacuzzi and pool on the roof top gave us a simply leisure time on hotel. No complain at all for our stay at this hotel. It's value to money wise. Great!
Recenserad 27 november 2012

Wai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Great location but average "value to money"
Strategic location to shopping and beaches
Small room, little bit noisy. Strategic place to stay if you don't plan to rent a car or bike. Walking distance to Jungceylon, beach and restaurants.
Recenserad 27 november 2012

Matt från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Good location, more for overnight stays
Close to bars and nightlife
OK if you are just using to sleep, basic rooms but nice bathrooms. A bit disturbing that they have a price list for room inventory if stolen and a charge for overnight guests (aka local night workers!!) helpful staff and good breakfast.
Recenserad 25 november 2012

stephanus från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Loft
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Plesant Stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong
clean, near beach, and good service
We got a surprise for our honeymoon, I just fill up the agoda additional info that this is our honeymoon trip. We got room that decorated by roses. Nice services...
Recenserad 25 november 2012

Sing från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
great location
location, utilities
The hotel location was superb, walk 4 min and you will reach the famous spot, which is patong road and bangla road. although it is near to the famous spot, but the environment of the hotel is not noisy and we can still manage to get a good sleep. there is Jacuzzi and swimming pool available in the hotel, however, the swimming pool is too small.
Recenserad 24 november 2012

CHUN från Kina
Reste med partner
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
best hotel with good location
clean and convenience
a tidy and clean hotel with better location, just one minute to beach. room facilities is good but hot water for shower is not stable. wifi depends on the location of your room. a circle small pool on the top roof. it walk about 15 minutes to night bar street and main shopping mall.
Recenserad 23 november 2012

Lisa från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Loft
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
two separate buildings
great location, near beach and shops
the hotel was clean and was in a great location. the beach was on one end of the street and the shops and pubs were everywhere. we were travelling with friends and unfortunately we were in one building of the hotel and our friends were in another. it's only across the side street but it's still a long walk if you are in your pj's. the toilet and bathroom had a weird slated window allowing the smells and noises to go through the room. the room service ends quite early but the food is good. our particular room had a balcony that flooded when it rained, but the view of the garden was nice. overall the hotel was pleasant and the staff were very helpful.
Recenserad 22 november 2012


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: