arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3180 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3180 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Nicholas L.
Malaysia
02 november 2012
Great Location, great service and reasonable price
Location
What a wonderful and unforgettable first time trip here in Phuket and stay this Rayaburi Hotel.. We been upgraded to bigger room. Thank you.

HIU C.
Hongkong
01 november 2012
位置方便服務相宜
近patong, 早餐不錯
pros: 1.good location to patong beach and jungycelon 2.breakfast is nice 3.nice space for room 4.good service for all provider cons 1.very noise at night coming from opposite bar 2.no swimming pool

SUKANT B.
Indien
31 oktober 2012
Great location with good rooms
Great location
Location is good, rooms are good, but rooms stink. Staff was not very friendly as we asked for 02 hrs early check in but despite of empty rooms, check in was denied

Kamran S.
Pakistan
31 oktober 2012
Great Location With Excellent Breakfast
Great Location, Excellent Customer Services, Awesome Breakfast.
I stayed in this hotel with my wife and 3 years old kind. It was an excellent experience and i will definitely stay there again. I reached this hotel at around 7 in the morning and they provided me the room at 9:00 AM without any extra charges. Staff was very friendly and ready to help. Room was beautiful and the balcony was very good me as I am a smoker. We had some problem with our AC and we informed them. They immediately came and resolved the issue but the issue persist so they changed our room without any hassle. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and would love to stay again. One negative point was that the Swimming pool is in the other building and very small but it was not a problem for us as we used the pool only once.

Mel C.
Nya Zeeland
30 oktober 2012
Good location
Clean hotel
Lovely hotel with great service.everyone was so helpful.meals there were great.Hotel taxi to airport 700b.Mini van from airport 150b

Melvin P.
Malaysia
30 oktober 2012
Nice hotel located in Patong area
Strategic location with nice facility
We had our stay in the hotel for 2 days. Overall we are satisfy with the hotel facility. The hotel have a nice and lovely room design with the bathtub in a open concept. The beach is just 3-5 mins walk away from the hotel and around 10 - 15 mins walk away from the happening Bangla road with full of pub and restaurant. The only drawback i notice is that this hotel doesnt have swimming pool.

RAVI P.
Malaysia
29 oktober 2012
Great location but limited choice of breakfast
Near to patong beach and got a lot of shops to shop
The hotel was great and value for money. I booked 3 rooms but 2 of it doesn't have wifi if we close the room door . Apart from this , the hotel is great and the staff is always greet us with a beautiful smile. We are very happy with our stay there for 4 nights...

ade M.
Indonesien
29 oktober 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil
Kamar mandi yang bersih,tv kabel dan balkon yg sunyi
Hotel dan lokasi tempat yang hebat, selama menginap disana saya sangat menikmati, Tp ad yg kurang tidak adany fasilitas pemanas air

Mel C.
Nya Zeeland
28 oktober 2012
flash hotel,very comfy
Great location
hotel staff were great.i was worried that it may be a bit noisey,but the rooms without a window were quiet.(they do have a wndow).the bed was great,shower was hot and the features were excellent.i never had breaky,but i had plenty of steak and nz lamb chops. yum

William B.
Australien
28 oktober 2012
great hotel, close to beach, nice garden & spa
close to beach, delicious breakfast
5 minute was to beach, 10 minute to Bangla rd, many restaurants to choose from. The spa and garden on the roof is beautiful at sunset.