Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3224 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3224 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Ivy från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Loft
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
ok...acceptable
location, location, location. The moment you step out of the hotel, turn to your right and you can already see the beach
There was no wifi access in the room but the room on the other side of the hotel (which you have to walk through a dark alleyway) has very good wifi access in the room but no security or reception.....
Recenserad 03 april 2013

Sevag från Australien
Par
Standard Loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
good location
location, check-in
Location was good, we were not happy with the room we had as we could hear drills early in the morning!
Recenserad 30 mars 2013

Ching från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
clean hotel
at a great located, near the beach and shopping mall
Recenserad 30 mars 2013

Nur från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Superb
Friendly staff & helpful
Came for the 2nd time & i choose this hotel again due to the first impression of the hotel was really good.Attentive staffs,helpful&fast(my room aircon was leaked & within 5 mins it was solved.
Recenserad 30 mars 2013

Joyce från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Overall stay is fair
Comfortable, clean , good for family
Overall stay was fair. Bed was a bit hard and staff don't quite understand English. The hotel is also 'calculate' with charges for requesting ice.
Recenserad 29 mars 2013

Md från Bangladesh
Par
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Great location, great breakfast, beautiful rooftop
Great location, great breakfast, beautiful rooftop
Great and comfortable stay for me and my wifey ............
Recenserad 29 mars 2013

Kher från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
It's a good choice for staying.
quiet place, near to beach and attractions, friendly staffs.
Recenserad 28 mars 2013

Tan från
Par
Standard Loft
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Heated rooftop jacuzzi was great!
Rooftop Jacuzzi and sauna, big and spacious riooms, loft wing was very quiet at night.
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Claudio från USA
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Great Hotel! +++
Very Clean Hotel, close to the Beach and Friendly staff
I will definatelly recommend this Hotel if you are looking for a place very close to the beach (1 block) at the busy Patong Beach. It is not a very expensive hotel but is a very clean place and the location and nice staff made our stay even better. Also, the property is surrounded by bars, Markets and entertainment. It is aproximatelly 45mins ride from Phuket Airport.
Recenserad 25 mars 2013

Linda från Sverige
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Fina,rena,moderna rum,trevlig personal
Läget,fint,trevlig personalen mycket trevlig
Jätte bra hotell!Ligger precis vid stranden och samtidigt nära till stan. Rummen och badrummen känns lyxiga. Bra personal och snabbt wifi
Recenserad 24 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: