Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3198 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3198 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Linda D. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Very nice, clean och modern
Clean, nice rooms, good roomservice
Recenserad 12 mars 2013

Nur J. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Awesome/Fantastic service
Nightlife//fireworks
It's very near the beach at least 2-3mins walk, convenient store nearby. Indian / thai/seafood is just either beside the hotel or the beach . Staffs were very helpful & most importantly, it met the needs of a customers .
Recenserad 10 mars 2013

Mark F. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
Nice basic hotel
Good Breakfast, Good Location
Nice hotel close to the action of Bangla Road. I thought the hotel was clean and breakfast was good (i am an omelet and bacon person). The amenities of the hotel are ok - It just has a large hot tub on the roof (which I didnt use). I would of preferred a pool to cool off as I am not as much as a swimming in the ocean person.
Recenserad 09 mars 2013

Shakeel K. från Pakistan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Excellent hotel
neat n clean rooms
Had a great time at rayaburi hotel. good breakfast, nice staff, good location. overall excellent place to stay.
Recenserad 09 mars 2013

Nur R. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Nice Hotel
Rooms, Service
the hotel is nice to stay. the room is very clean,breakfast is good, good customer service. we love the hotel because it is near to the beach, shops and the halal restaurant. it is very convenient.
Recenserad 08 mars 2013

Billy H. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Decently Priced and Strategically Located Hotel
Nice bathroom, Big Wardrobe, Loacated Near most restaurant, walking distance to the beach
Rayaburi is decently priced during promotional period. It serves decent breakfast without too many choices to one's taste. The lobby is comfortable. The swimming pool in this hotel is really small and it's located on another building. Looks dull and scary at times. (same goes for the jacuzzi). Might due to infrequent visit from the guest. The bathroom is beautiful but the heater is always down. It's fully operational at night. During the day, expect cold water. The TV is not up to par. Mostly producing creaking sounds at higher volume. Other time, signal isn't strong. In conclusion, it's a comfortable place if you have a budget for this trip. Best during promotional period.
Recenserad 07 mars 2013

lee D. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Small hotel and small pool . Bathroom no window !!
Near shops near beach and restaurants
This hotel is small and the lift was not working sometime and the pool so small and had to walk to the next building to swim . And the bad part is they charged for the beach towel 50 baht and not refund money back even we returned the towel so it means if you go to the beach everyday you will get charge 50 baht per time if you want a towel . And the stairs to walk to the room so confusing and no lift each floor so not recommended ! Bathroom no window !!!
Recenserad 06 mars 2013

TIMOTHY F. från Irland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Central located hotel
Location,
Stayed 4 nights in February. The hotels location is the best feature. 5 minutes to Patong beach and 10 minutes to nightlife in Bangla road. Couldn't find the rooftop pool, the jacuzzi was ok although rooftop area needed cleaning. The photos make it look much more grand than it it. Our room was windowless too which wasn't great especially at the price. Wifi was good. Oh, and there's an 800baht joiner fee if you want to take someone back to your room(not a problem for me). Overall, the hotel was ok although, like everything in Phuket, eat overpriced.
Recenserad 05 mars 2013

Rosemarie C. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
great location close to beach and clean hotel
close to beach, friendly staff, very clean
This was a nicely appointed hotel but the room was small for 'delux'. The bed seemed very hard the first night but we got used to it. Unfortunately we got a 'garden view' which is really a street view with two very noisy bars across the street that stay open very late. The staff were, like most Thai people, very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was good and the cleanliness of the hotel very good. Don't be fooled by the pool as it is in the second building on the roof. Over all, for the price I would say this is a good place to stay, IF you can get a room off the street
Recenserad 05 mars 2013

steve S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 14 nätter i februari 2013
Nice hotel...
Good location if you like night life!
The hotel is located across the street from a bar that has loud live music till about 2-3:00 am.
Recenserad 03 mars 2013