Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3224 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3224 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

sirajul från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
nice hotel with value for money
fast Wifi, nearby beach, nearby Bangla Rd.
The hotel was good with friendly staff. Good part of this hotel is that it is closer to all main attraction like Patong beach, Bangla Rd, Jungceylon Mall. Whoever take the room with front street view, you wont able to sleep as there are bars with loud noise. The Jacuzzi and sauna were great as well.
Recenserad 13 maj 2013

Doris från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Memorable getaway
comfortable setting and convenient location
Recenserad 13 maj 2013

Lawrence från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Clean and nice rooms near beach
near the beach, beautiful rooms and near patong central
The hotel was great and is near the beach just 5 mins walk, the staff very friendly and only down side breakfast was too simple.
Recenserad 08 maj 2013

motaz från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2012
Average in everything
Location to everything, Price , stuff
Recenserad 07 maj 2013

ANG från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Happy but some disappointed
Easy, convenience, accomodate
Good but still have some disappointed involved: 1) Front desk English need to be polish up. 2) Room not ready upon guest arrived. 3) Facilities broken down, very bad impression after waiting long for the hotel. 4) Swimming pool is not convenience. 5) Staff PR skill need to be trains again. 6) Quick respond is needed.
Recenserad 07 maj 2013

Tina från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Overnight stay - Not much sleep
Close to beach and nightlife. Friendly staff.
The hotel is conveniently placed and the staff are friendly enough, unfortunately the hotel is quite dated but the biggest problem was the noise pollution. The room on one side had the TV on which keep us awake and on the other side a couple kept us awake. If that wasn't enough - the karaoke from the bar opposite also kept us awake. My husband ended up flat on his face in the bathroom when he missed the step in the early hours of the morning. Also you can walk from one balcony to the next on the first floor, so not very secure.
Recenserad 06 maj 2013

Yi från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Overall a comfortable hotel, staff were friedly.
location, jacuzzi pool and open concept bathroom.
Recenserad 06 maj 2013

farhana från Bangladesh
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
comfortable, easy access to beach, good breakfast
breakfast was very good, many options, nice open dinning. hotel is near to the beach so it was easy to go to the beach at any time, liked the room decor, it was very comfortable, nice balcony.
only prob was wifi access to my room was low, in reception it was good but in my room it wasnt, my room was deluxe room which was at top floor.
Recenserad 05 maj 2013

SIEN från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
nice and affordable hotel
close to beach, nightlife and shopping center
overall very nice and clean hotel, but with small pool.
Recenserad 04 maj 2013

Damian från Australien
Gruppresenär
Standard Loft
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2013
Big and Beautifully appointed
Staff performance, room size and location
Recenserad 02 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: