Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3223 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3223 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

WONG från Singapore
Grupp
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Lack of rooms with 2 single bed.
Wifi, location, price
Rent beach towel for beach activity.. The manager was quick to ask for payment 1st without issuing towels, .
Recenserad 18 augusti 2013

Qiang från Kina
Familj med små barn
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Great location, close to beach.
Location, sauna, price
We had a balcony room with excellent view. Unfortunately, the bar across the street played noisy music until 2AM. The hotel itself is very good, within half block to the beach. With a lot of restaurant and shops close by, it is convenient and fun place to stay. The rooftop has sauna and hot tub. Unfortunately, during our stay, the hot tub was too hot, even after they turned the heating off. American breakfast was OK but nothing extraordinary. Dinner menu is also just OK.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2013

Wai från Singapore
Grupp
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2013
close to the beach and a pretty good hotel
location, cleanliness and ambience
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013

CHONG från Malaysia
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Great Location and Clean Room
Clean, Good Location, Large Bathroom
Hotel is clean, staff friendly, excellent location as it is just 50m away from beach and walking distance to Bangla Road, Junceylon Shopping Mall, night market and restaurants. Also, massage centers and convenient store just right next door.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2013

Quoc från Vietnam
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice design hotel
near beach and bangla road, friendly staff, and good service
We enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel is very near the beach, and walking distance from most of the attractions in Patong. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We booked all the day tour through the hotel.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013

Sylvia från Indonesien
Par
Standard Loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
value for money but poor wifi
clean, nice breakfast, near beach
clean room, nice breakfast however the wifi is terrible in loft wing area.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2013

PHEERAWAT från Thailand
Grupp
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
close to entertainment area, near to the beach,
big room, clean, and nice staff
great value for money, nice to stay. will surely return to stay here if i come to Phuket again.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2013

JASON från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
The room was far away
location, price and comfort
it was okay just that the pic doesnt match the reality.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2013

yuet från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Standard Loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
cheap price, but i wont be there again
cheap price, near the beach , easy to found yummy rest. around hotel.
Dirty, stains on the sheets and banket. Water dripping from air con. Wifi often receive less. And you can breakfast with flies company.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2013

saksit från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
standard hotel near the beach
beach, night life, just standard
by we got problems for booking other hotel coz of agoda system problem, agoda staff support by introduce this hotel. this hotel is very close to the beach. interier look old but standard clean. can walk from hotel to night life sport.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: