Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3224 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3224 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

CHRISTIAN från Filippinerna
Grupp
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
convenient, relaxing
pool on rooftop, close to the beach, clean
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013

Anne från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Great Stay
Location, Staff, Large clean room
I really like this hotel especially the friendly staff & the room. I came with friends who also stayed at this hotel & all were of the same opinion. I will definitely return when visiting Patong again
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013

Anne från Australien
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Lovely Friendly Hotel
Staff, Room, Bathroom
We had a great stay, the staff were really lovely & friendly, always happy to assist. The room was large & clean, the bathroom was also large with 2 showers & a big bath. Great location only 2 minutes walk to the beach & the roof top spa was a great place to relax after a big night out or a big day of shopping.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013

Anne från Australien
Par
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Lovely Hotel
Friendly Staff, Location, Large Clean Rooms
We had a great stay, such friendly helpful staff. A good variety breakfast & central location.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013

Anne från Australien
Par
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Lovely Hotel
Room & Bathroom size, Location
Loved the big room & bathroom, great location close to everything but far enough away from the music. The beach is a 2 minute walk, the pool was small but nice, the spa was lovely.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013

Anne från Australien
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Fantastic
Staff, Room & Location
We loved our stay at this hotel and will definitely return. The rooms are clean and large as is the bathroom ours had 2 showers & a large bath. The staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. The spa on the roof was a great meeting place & has views to the bay, an overall very enjoyable stay.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013

michelle från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Loft
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Affordability, together with convenience
Reasonably priced, convenient, proximity to the beach & happenings
Staff were friendly & helpful. The hotel is less than 2 minutes away from Patong Beach, & a 5 - 10 minutes walk to Bangla street & Junceylon. Loved the proximity to these places, yet it's not noisy such that u can't get a proper rest. There are a few massages shops along the street which makes it so convenient to pop by after a whole day of activities. A family mart just 2 doors away, a foreign exchange counter next door, what more can you ask for?! Plus, it's so affordable!
Recenserad 21 augusti 2013

abby från Malaysia
Par
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Value for the money
Cleanliness, Good location, Privacy
For budgeted tourist, it is great, clean, good location, privacy, small room, romantic bathroom and value for the price.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013

Lyndrey från Singapore
Par
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient , good location and clean
Staff are friendly, room is clean.. Very near to the beach. Not as noisy as expected.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013

Sang från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Close to the beach but a bit noisy
Close to the beach and the shops of Patong
The rooms are dated. Also the noise from the streets make it difficult to sleep at night. The A/C works well and the staff are helpful. We did not have the food at the hotel so no comments about it. Overall it is a good hotel to venture Patong but not fit for families with children.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: