Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3198 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3198 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Amy S.
Kanada
14 juli 2016
Rayaburi Review
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, I would not suggest more. We were given two single beds when we requested a double bed, and the sheets were dirty. After our room got cleaned the next day, the same dirty spot was on the sheets so they were not changed and cleaned which was disappointing. My single bed also appeared to be broken. The air conditioner also was leaking so in the morning I found my bags all wet from it. I was very disappointed with my stay here.

Cathrin V.
Sydafrika
13 juli 2016
Good place to stay
We were booked in shortly after arrival, even though it wasn't 14:00 yet. We had a 3 bedroom family room with 3 bathrooms. It was cleaned every day. Complimentary water every day. Aircons worked. Breakfast was lovely. Just 200m from the sea. There was a new shopping centre being build in front of hotel with some noise, but only during daytime.

JUNTAE H.
Sydkorea
11 juli 2016
good clean
good bad and clean room and kindly staff sogood

SOON H.
Malaysia
10 juli 2016
Out of EXPECTATIONS
No really value for amount I pay, wifi really bad. Water heater not really fuction. Bedsheet also not really clean. Just location is good, near patong beach.

GINGER M.
Filippinerna
10 juli 2016
Good place
The place is near the sea. The place is also near blangla road and shopping area.. The hotel food is nice. Staffs are friendly.. We enjoyed our stay.

Zay N.
Myanmar
02 juli 2016
Good location
Good location, close to beach , But need more amenities

Aaron T.
Malaysia
28 juni 2016
location near to beach and clean
location is near to beach , walk about 5min to famous bangla street and shoping mall. i like the cleanlliness of the room and aircond is cool . wifi speed fast. the 7-11 just beside the hotel and also a lot of massage shop beside. overrall is good .value for money

KIM K.
Malaysia
28 juni 2016
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Overall the hotel was good. Room was clean and location was good and convenient. However, the front desk staff were a bit "sad" most of the time when we approached them.

Elya M.
Indonesien
27 juni 2016
It's all right
The entrance of the hotel have so many man or people from the street who sitting and just talk with their friends or offering people who pass by a taxi,and they not even work in the hotel....make us not comfy to enter the hotel,the room is really nice but no window and the bathub has no plug for it so it's really useless,nothing to expect from the breakfast....juice is not a real juice but over sweet syrup ,staff performance is okay but the room is has no sounds proof so if you hv noisy neighbour especially who like to argue and fights...good luck with that...you can hear almost everything from next door.

GLAISA B.
Filippinerna
23 juni 2016
Average
You get to hat you paid. Swimming pool seems dirty.