Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3223 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3223 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

johann från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff
good location, good food, friendly staff
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!
Recenserad 17 december 2013

Tejindar från Kanada
Par
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Pleasantly surprised!
The location, location and location
At first when we arrived I was like this is not the hotel I had booked. But entered the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and location to the beach was great! I would definately staff here again.
Recenserad 12 december 2013

teoh från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
ok
baeches,shopping
Hotel Clean,near to shopping mall, patong baech,nightlife,sport,activites,sightseeing,restaurants sea food, all ok.
Recenserad 06 december 2013

jESSE från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
walking distance to pubs and beach
kitchen closes at 10.
Recenserad 01 december 2013

teoh från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
the view of phuket was so beautiful
the first thing is they serve the nice breakfast,it is delicious and healthy.beside that,the hotel is near the patong beach so we can go to the beach by walking.last,the hygiene of the hotel is good
The price of the hotel is so expensive and the service of them is so badly.after we reached the hotel,they said after 2pm just can check in,we were so tired but there were no place to rest,we only can went to the jung ceylon but we were out of energy~on the second day,the hotel was out of water,we cant bath until 10pm~the service of them was so badly,can you give me some promotion?
Recenserad 29 november 2013

ALESSANDRO från Italien
Ensamresenär
Standard Loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Great stay, very nice located
location, style, food
very close to the beach and to the bar area, we booked a loft for a very good price, it was big, clean and very comfortable, all the hotel interior has a cool thai style. highly recommend it
Recenserad 26 november 2013

Vickiy från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
near to beach, but noisy due to opposite is bistro
near beach, nearby alot things to see and eat, early check in
reception is kind enough to let us check in early. the hotel is abit out of expectation, not able to view the skyline view as decribed in agoda.
Recenserad 25 november 2013

ZAINOR från Malaysia
Grupp
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
awesome stay
nice jacuzzi.. central located in patong.. nice decoration in thai culture..
everithing was ok.. large bedroom.. large bathroom with all the spa stuff,body oil, shampoo, and more..good location.. everything just outside the hotel.. but the internet is so slow in the room..
Recenserad 24 november 2013

Edward från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 8 nätter i november 2013
An amazing safe hotel which is value for money.
Cheap, clean and close to all major attractons
This hotel is great value for money. I was surprised at the friendliness and cleanliness. I would definitely stay again. the inclusive breakfast isn't flash but its edible and gets you going for the day. JUST be wary they will charge you 800 Baht per extra night "guest"....... But this is stated clearly at reception. Cheers Rayaburi
Recenserad 20 november 2013

Normazlan från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Loft
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Great location, staff and rooms.
Location, room and accessibility for entertainment.
We had a good time in Phuket. Although we checked in late, our rooms were available and we were upgraded to deluxe room. The staffs were friendly and readily to help. Love it as it near to the beach and night spot.
Recenserad 20 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: