arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3180 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3180 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Istiaq K.
Bangladesh
05 november 2013
comfortable, fun and full of enjoyment
clean room, good location
full of fun, very close to beach and close to nightlife

Istiaq K.
Bangladesh
05 november 2013
good and comfortable
location, exterior, clean room
stay was very comfortable, friendly staff. hotel location is also conveniant

Gay B.
Irland
04 november 2013
Pleasant stay here with good staff.
Position, Cleanlieness, Room size
Good stay. rooms not very soundproof. balcony was nice. Roof top plunge pool a plus in the wet weather/

Kien F.
Malaysia
04 november 2013
Good for what had you paid
Good breakfast, near to the beach & shopping areas
Overall stay was ok. It's worth for what you had paid. Please don't put high expection then you won't disappointed much. Breakfast was good. Room was ok but wifi was kind of slow. Bathroom will be all wet after shower as there was no shower curtain provided. We felt kind of cheated as before booking, we notoed there was a comment from visitor said that hotel will provide free airport transfer but in fact it was no free service provided. Besides, we had requested a local call, we had been charged as well.

Abdullah A.
Kuwait
04 november 2013
Great location
location location location
nice hotel, great location just 3 minutes walk from the beach, friendly staff, and clean hotel

ally T.
Malaysia
03 november 2013
It was a great experience except for the breakfas.
Comfortable room, value for money, centrally located
Nt much of variety for breakfast, staff is great room is comfortable.

Phoebe S.
Australien
02 november 2013
Excellent hotel, excellent helpful staff, Clean
staff, Internet, good air con
excellent hotel, great staff, they are very very helpful, 24 reception and are always on hand to help, easy to book tours through them, with good discounts, buffet breakfast was good, most staff also speak English. Big bathroom, good size room, nice spa on roof top

Santanu G.
Indien
01 november 2013
Good stay
location, Room and breakfast
Good stay. Nice, large rooms with clean bathroom. Very near to Bang la Road. Definitely Come back again in the future. Highly recommendable.

Sadeq R.
Singapore
01 november 2013
Good, comfortable rooms and good service
Rooms, service, location.
Enjoyed my stay there, liked the comfortable rooms and proximity to food, shopping and the beach.

nico P.
Argentina
29 oktober 2013
Just OK at this hotel
Centrally located, cheap food, and nothing else
It was a 4 night stay. The hotel is not good at all. Decoration is ugly and the staff not so nice. I will suggest this hotel only if there is no other hotel available in the complete Patong area.