Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3199 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3199 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Lim P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Not very good
Near to the beach , Free Wifi
Hotel housekeeping were not up to standard and bed was very hard. Breakfast variety very limited.
Recenserad 14 november 2013

Angelia N. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Walking distance to beach
Clean, comfortable and affordable
Recenserad 13 november 2013

YANG B. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i november 2013
clean hotel in good location
clean room, good location on beach, close to night life
the resort is good and clean, nice location very close to the beach, the room is clean, large and comfortable. the resort is also close to the bar and night life area. free wifi in room. the beach is huge and very long, many water sports available. the bay is super beautiful.
Recenserad 13 november 2013

YANG B. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
clean hotel in good location
clean room, good location on beach, close to night life
the resort is good and clean, nice location very close to the beach, the room is clean, large and comfortable. the resort is also close to the bar and night life area. free wifi in room. the beach is huge and very long, many water sports available. the bay is super beautiful.
Recenserad 13 november 2013

foo S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
good
clean room , near to the beach and nightlife
Hotel in the main street and near beach,easy go to shopping and find good restaurant.have many convenience stores nearby.hotel is clean and large But Internet inside the room is weak.
Recenserad 09 november 2013

Lim H. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Average hotel room condition, nosy aircon
Nothing good about the room balcony
Book for superior room and end up hotel inform the room no window, so decided upgrade to Deluxe room with big window and balcony,upon check in the room, yes there is a balcony but NO window, I feel disappointed.
Recenserad 09 november 2013

CHUN K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
A very good budget hotel
Nice pool, large bathroom, well designed
Great stay and no complaint. The location is so good with all the restaurants and massage around.
Recenserad 08 november 2013

Veronika D. från Tjeckien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
close to the beach, nice room, luxury bathroom
bathroom was just amazing, clean room, nice bed
I really enjoyed this hotel - we´ve got flash deal (32 USD per night) and this hotel worths more. Luxury bathroom with huge shower and huge bath tube. Comfortable bed. Just no windows - if you have a window, you can not sleep because it is really noisy area.
Recenserad 08 november 2013

TAN H. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Nice Bath Room
price , nice & clean bath room
The wifi in the room should improve, unable to connect whole day. Nearby beach
Recenserad 05 november 2013

BEIRG Q. från Jordanien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Very bad choice to booked this hotel
Just it is close to the beach
It was the worst booking I make and chose this hotel,in general 1 thing is good that the hotel is near the beach,but the room is the worst I get in my life,uncomfortable room in every thing (loft wings) the bed is very bad and with small balcony included a/c compressor in it that when you turn it on you will thing that there is an helicopter in your room,and even you turn off the a/c you will never get any kind of sleeping time cause your neighbor a/c has the same as you got, about the bath room also any neighbor flash water you will think that there is somebody in your room using your bathroom.
Recenserad 05 november 2013