Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3198 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3198 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Mariya S.
Ryssland
26 december 2013
Great
Good location,beach,nightlife

Alex M.
Australien
26 december 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Good value for money, good staff, close to beach/entertainment.

Alex M.
Australien
26 december 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Nice hotel with good staff. Only stayed for five days and thought it was good value given its location close to beach and nightlife/shopping.

Nadia H.
Indonesien
23 december 2013
Comfortable
Clean, Good Locations, Value for Money
It was good. I went there in a group of 4 people and we had an all day schedule so we did not actually spent much time at the hotel. The hotel however, is located near the beach (around 5 - 10 minutes on foot) and its near the shopping areas (around 15 - 20 min on foot).

Nadine A.
Singapore
18 december 2013
Short and simple
Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet

johann P.
Filippinerna
17 december 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff
good location, good food, friendly staff
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!

Tejindar P.
Kanada
12 december 2013
Pleasantly surprised!
The location, location and location
At first when we arrived I was like this is not the hotel I had booked. But entered the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and location to the beach was great! I would definately staff here again.

teoh M.
Malaysia
06 december 2013
ok
baeches,shopping
Hotel Clean,near to shopping mall, patong baech,nightlife,sport,activites,sightseeing,restaurants sea food, all ok.

jESSE R.
Singapore
01 december 2013
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
walking distance to pubs and beach
kitchen closes at 10.

teoh M.
Malaysia
29 november 2013
the view of phuket was so beautiful
the first thing is they serve the nice breakfast,it is delicious and healthy.beside that,the hotel is near the patong beach so we can go to the beach by walking.last,the hygiene of the hotel is good
The price of the hotel is so expensive and the service of them is so badly.after we reached the hotel,they said after 2pm just can check in,we were so tired but there were no place to rest,we only can went to the jung ceylon but we were out of energy~on the second day,the hotel was out of water,we cant bath until 10pm~the service of them was so badly,can you give me some promotion?