Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3222 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3222 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Elaine från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Just a stone's throw away from Patong Beac
Room size, jacuzzi, location
The room was big enough for four. However, we got a room where after riding the elevator you still had to go down and up a short fight of stairs to get to your room. I guess we were assigned to the older rooms. They had a jacuzzi at the top floor with showers you can use if you're like us whose flight was at 11pm and still wanted to go swim outside but had to check out at 12noon. We just took showers at the 5th floor. Don't expect too much from the breakfast though. If you're staying for a week, there is not much variety. But if you do not avail of the breakfast, it is a bit hard to look for an open place to eat early in the morning close to the hotel. Most establishments around open at midday. Most of the staff understood English although there were some at the reception who would just nod at you but didnt really understand what you asked.They are helpful though. Beside our room, there were used plates in front of another room. Staff took two days before we saw the plates removed. However, our rooms were made up every day.
Recenserad 16 januari 2014

Syed från Pakistan
Reste med partner
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
below average
nothing specific
while at the time of booking hotel room online, i was made to understand that the hotel will provide transfers. later it revealed that i had to pay 800 bhat as fare for my pick up from airport to hotel. i got a confirmation from the hotel that there would be a car available at airport and the person will disply my name and hotel name on a card. after i came out of the airport, none was there to pick me up as a result i roamed around unnecessarily for about 45 minuites in search of the driver and all in vain. this was a painful excercise for me.i also tried to contact the hotel management over telephoe line but to my surprise no one attended my repeated calls. hence i had to hire a taxi at my own to reach hotel.
Recenserad 14 januari 2014

Edwin från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Noisy hotel
noisy hotel, average breakfast, ok location
I wouldn't stay in this hotel again. it does not worth the money we paid. The hotel is sourrouding by all the pubs. I couldn't sleep at night until the music stopped! terrible...if you want to have a good rest please do not stay there!
Recenserad 14 januari 2014

Mohana från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
one of the better hotels in Patong
staff attitude , location and room size
It was a pleasant stay. The location is ideal to the beach & nightlife area. Many rest. nearby.Staff were really helpful and friendly. Namely the Front desk staff Called Ton. This guy knows Customer Service.
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

TAN från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Awesome! Highly Recommended!
Great service, Efficient, Convenient (Good Location)
We were upgraded to a Honeymoon suite as it was our wedding anniversary. It was so sweet and a pleasant experience. It is very convenient to get to everywhere and the beach as well. Close to great foodie places like Linda's Seafood (SUPERB!) and No.6. And its not pricey for all this things.=) Would love to go back here again.
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

Shaun från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Clean hotel near to beach
close to beach, large bathroom, good restaurant
I enjoyed my stay here. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was very large. It was very close to everything. Close to the beach and many restaurants and shops.
Recenserad 09 januari 2014

yun från Kina
Reste med partner
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
nice hotel
breakfast, location close to the beach, good sauna
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

Benazir från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Close to patong beach and bangla road
free WIFI in the room. clean room. friendly staff
it's noisy outside at wee hours due to the bar opposite the hotel. Difficult to get a good night sleep. centrally located to bangla road and patong beach.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

Anthonie från Nederländerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 10 nätter i december 2013
Excellent location to enjoy beach and nightlife
Location, clean, wifi
Hotel was a bit old, no balcony and window faced wall of neighbouring building. However the hotel and rooms were very clean and the location couldn't be better. Most staff were friendly and supportive.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

DARREN från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Standard tourist class hotel in Patong
Good location, good wifi, quiet
This is a fairly standard tourist class hotel in Patong. For the same money or a little more, you could probably stay in a larger hotel with a proper pool and other facilities, so that may be preferable for some people. The hotel is good enough for what it is - if you plan on spending time on the beach and not much time in the hotel, it would be suitable. The TV channels didn't work that well (blurry).
Recenserad 06 januari 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: