Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3198 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3198 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

XUEFANG H. från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Good stay and location, nice staff but wifi is bad
Staff/Location/Environment
Close to Patong beach and friendly staff. No breakfast in our order and wifi signal is really poor. Noise of the street in the main building. Everyone knows this hotel and 1 minute walk to the beach.
Recenserad 28 mars 2014

Pornthida P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
it's worthy to stay in
Near the central of patong beach, walk only 2-3 min. Clean and very good value, Delicious breakfast and diversity on menu.
Recenserad 25 mars 2014

Edwin X. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
New experience
Quiet, firendly staff
PLeasant and quite peaceful which the family members treasured a lot and the hotel was quite close to the beach with much activities during the night. Bangla street was a walking distance with variey of foods and shops to visit.
Recenserad 24 mars 2014

Stuart M. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
QUALITY ALL ROUND
location, standard of furnishings, swim ing pool.
Enjoyable short stay. Wish it was longer. Extremely comfortable bed gave me the best sleep since arriving in the Far East nine days earlier.
Recenserad 23 mars 2014

chua N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
great stay
nice location. friendly staff
Recenserad 09 mars 2014

Christopher S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 9 nätter i februari 2014
had a great time in patong the hotel was good
close to beach, shopping, and nigth life
the room was good we had a back room but other hotel users would wake you up at about 2-3am coming back drunk from night bars. that was the only down fall, big bath tub lots of hot water and always very clean.
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

Zhi N. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Simply Fantastic
AirCon, Location, Staff
Everything is Perfect. Will be Back should the Chance Arises.
Recenserad 27 februari 2014

Tan S. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Terrible Experience
Location
Being a regular traveler to Phuket, this has by far top my worst hotel listing. Upon early arrival with some friends, the staff at the lobby are simply not too interested in welcoming you which makes the initial check in horrible with the "I don't really care" attitude. For travelers that are looking at booking the Loft Wing, do consider changing your option as the rooms are badly maintained. The rooms that we booked looks very run down and dirty. Rooms are lack of basic amenities such as water boiler. Even complementary coffee and tea that you will normally get from a hotel are chargeable at 100baht per day if required. Loft Wing is located off the main street and away from the main building which makes it rather quiet which is the only plus point. But the building is located in a corner with old abandon building right beside it which gives you a very unpleasant view if your balcony faces that direction. The so call "Free WIFI" does not work well throughout our entire stay which makes it almost impossible to use if you are thinking to access the internet through your phone or tablet. Lastly, the roof top pool adds on to our misery where the pool area looks like a deserted corner in the hotel which I seriously think that no one bothers to conduct any form of maintenance on it(Just when we though a cool relaxing pool can at least balance off the terrible aspect of what we are paying for). It is a tiny pool which is good for soaking but not any form of swim as it is very small. With the price that we are paying, we can easily find hotels that could provide a better accommodation and amenities compared to Rayaburi Hotel Patong. Truly a disappointment beyond speech.
Recenserad 26 februari 2014

Quoc T. från Vietnam
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
We enjoyed our trip.
Walking distance to the beach, friendly staff, and outdoor seating breakfast.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel with our busy outdoor activities so few amenities did not bother us. The only thing bothered us was the room location. My room was in the back building and to get to the room was like to find the way out of a maze. The most challenging part was to carry the trolley and/or my 22-month-old girl ups and downs the stair to the elevator to get down to the lobby. I would not experience the stay at this hotel the second time. Not suitable for families with little kids moving around with their trolleys.
Recenserad 25 februari 2014

Susovan D. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Nice stay
Good staff, value for money & near to Patong beach.
Though the Hotel is not having a good balcony view; but still we had a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 24 februari 2014