Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3198 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3198 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sharla D. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Lovely hotel, nice facilities, nice location.
Rooms Jacuzzi Breakfast
Comfortable n affordable rooms, friendly staff, good substancial breakfast, nice Jacuzzi n pool and great location.
Recenserad 17 maj 2014

Ravindranath B. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
The hotel was rubbish.
It's proximity to the beach. Local bar with good music right across the road.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Christopher R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Really nice at a reasonable price.
Location. Cleanliness. Value.
Read mixed reviews about this hotel. I found that our room was nice, clan and appeared to be recently renovated. Conveniently located to the beach and mai. Shopping areas. Only stayed one night but would recommend the hotel for a week or two as a base. Recommend including the breakfast in your booking as it looked ok. Staff were friendly and attentive upon check in. 1000THB deposit was required upon checking even though room was paid via Agoda. Not really an issue but could be advised on booking. Thanks to all for an enjoyable stay.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

gayle C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Very good. No balcony or windows.
Clean, location and bathroom
Relaxing but it would have been nice to have a balcony to sit on or an open window with a view.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Reanson C. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Friendly and helpful hotel stuff.
Only 3,5mins walk to patong beach. Clean & Comfortable hotel room. Night life
Comfortable. The stuff are really helpful and friendly.
Recenserad 11 maj 2014

Ivan O. från Brasilien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2014
Good location hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
The hotel is nice have a lot of Tour packages the attendants are very polite and attentive. It is in a very good location in patong near of all we need. Room is clean And quiet have a good breakfast too. good for money. certainly come back here soon
Recenserad 11 maj 2014

Peoy G. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Good
Location, Clean, Cheap
Good, near beach and Bangla road. Clean but no view.
Recenserad 11 maj 2014

tak C. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
I definitely will be back again !!!!!!!!!
3 bedrooms suite were just prefect for us, big rooms with a total of 3 full bathrooms, that is plus for large groups! Great location! Great staffs!
Our stayed at the rayaburi were just great, no problem whatsoever, well at least not for us. This is our second visit at this hotel and it won't be the last!!!
Recenserad 10 maj 2014

Marjo H. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2014
Nice
Location, close to everything, good shopping
Super good friendly staff clean and tidy
Recenserad 09 maj 2014

TAN C. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
overall very good
location staff services
overall very good but still can improve in breakfast and have strategic location
Recenserad 03 maj 2014