Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3223 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3223 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

sew från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Don't really favor this hotel
Good location, near to beach, helpful staff
This hotel do not have a kettle to boil water, we were struggling for warm water and they don't provide as well. The hotel wifi was bad, I can't even get to connect the wifi even though each floor has its wifi. The pool was out of order when I was there. Can't really enjoy their facilities. The room has a very strong wood smell which makes us uncomfortable. The lift doesn't reach our floor exactly. We had to walk upstairs/downstairs to reach our room because our floor is between 3th and 4th floors. It was difficult to carry our luggages up and down. The breakfast was ok, didn't have much choices. I wouldn't stay in this hotel for my next trip to Phuket. Probably will choose another cleaner hotel.
Recenserad 26 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shaopeng från Kina
Reste med partner
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Nice place, and value for money
ok accessibility and yet not so close with noisy beach, value for money, and clean rooms with balcany.
it was quite good quick stay as we wanted to get close to patong beach, accessibility is ok
Recenserad 19 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från USA
Reste med partner
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great Rooms, Great Value, Great Location
Rooms, Value, Location
The hotel should be rated high 3 star. It is much nicer than most 3 star hotels. The rooms were large, having enough storage space to completely unpack. The room was also very clean with a very nice appearance. The bathroom was large nicer than many 4 star hotels. If the rating was based on the room alone, it should be rated as a 4 star hotel. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and very nice; the hotel employs Thais and does not exploit the cheap Burmese labour that many hotels and restaurants do in southern Thailand. The value was outstanding and was priced at the 1 star level in the US and at a price that cannot be found in western Europe. The location was excellent; it is located only a couple minute walk from the beach and away from the bar scene, making it quiet. The only criticisms: WiFi was not good about half the time, and there is no dedicated parking.
Recenserad 19 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bee från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Reasonable hotel, walking distance to beach
Location near beach, accessible to food, pleasant staff
Recenserad 17 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

edward från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Food
location, accomodation and staff
On the first night I ate in the restaurant and the meal was awful. I had breakfast at first sitting every day and everything on the buffet was cold. This aside my stay was more than agreeable and I will stay there again.
Recenserad 16 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thop från Thailand
Reste med partner
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Nice beach
Good room good beach good location
Nice
Recenserad 16 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amru från Kanada
Reste med partner
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Really dood for short stay like 4 days :)
Location, Clealiness and service
Its noisy is the night until 2 am, we got a suite room and windows towards the bar. Bathroom hot water fluctuates. Everything else really good. Perfect for family.
Recenserad 16 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jesslyn från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Loft
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Hotel located in a accessible area with good price
Location, food, service
Good, except the temperature of the water in the bathroom is always fluctuating.
Recenserad 06 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Le från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Worth the price for a convenient stay
Close to beach, entertainments and eateries within walking distance
We stayed at the loft wing which is separated from the main building. It feels a little dodgy in between some abandon buildings but on the plus side, it is quiet at night. We do not really mind the small room or the small pool on the roof as we were spending most of our time outdoors anyway. At least the room is clean. We had problem with the water supply but the issue was rectified on the same day. For this price and the convenience, it is worth it.
Recenserad 04 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Great value for money to a perfect location hotel
value for money, location, room
My stay was very pleasant and I really love how perfect the location is. It's just a meters away from Patong beach and also walking distance away from Bangla road. There's also a very good massage place nearby. The room is actually big and it's very clean. The staffs are also very nice and helpful.
Recenserad 02 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: