Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3222 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3222 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

June från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Location
room are big, breakfast very good
Recenserad 19 mars 2015

Alex från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
is good only
location, breakfast only...
location is ok, but the staff attitude is not so good to asian people..
Recenserad 13 mars 2015

ronita från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
rude staff
location & cleanliness
front desk person very rude especially lady.taking a long time for registration.another thing that make us very disappointed is,toilet paper.they cant provide the toilet paper just because the house keeping team already close.horrible staff and poor management.the lift cant reach our level.never come back to this hotel.
Recenserad 13 mars 2015

Grant från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Lovely big room
The one room suite was excellent for the family. It was only 2 minutes to the beach. Easy walk to many attractions.
The hotel was perfectly positioned not far from Patong Beach and an easy stroll to Bungulah Road. Our one room suite was perfect for us and our 2 year old son, who appreciated the extra large room. The breakfast was good without being spectacular, but the serving staff made up for that with very good service. The bar opposite did play music till 2 in the morning, which didn't bother us, but if you're a light sleeper it may pay to get a room away from the street. I believe all the land opposite is going to be redeveloped later this year, so the band music may soon be of no concern.
Recenserad 11 mars 2015

Garrod från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Reasonable Hotel, spoilt by incident
Bedroom, bathroom and Location
Overall it was an okay stay and value for money. We had a short 3 night stay. Sadly our experience was spoilt with problems over the airport pick up which we arranged through the hotel. Upon our (on time) arrival at the airport there was no driver to meet us. After waiting and searching for the driver for 30+ minutes we paid for an airport taxi to take us to the hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel we were told it was our fault (!) for not waiting or calling regarding our transport. This was despite being informed in writing that the driver would be waiting at the airport with our names when we arrived. We were then subject to a very aggressive and argumentative exchange with the hotel staff who accused us of lying about the time we waited and insisted that we still had to pay in full for the taxi service that they failed to provide! This whole episode spoilt what would have otherwise been an enjoyable stay. The hotel is what you would expect for a 3 star and worth staying if you get a good deal. However not worth the full rates.
Recenserad 11 mars 2015

patrick från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great Place to Stay
Staff, amenities, food
My stay was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015

john från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2014
It has problems
The staff are very nice,the position is good,close to the beach.
Don't take the old rooms in the back,they are terrible,after the air conditioner flooded the room twice I got moved to a better room but it had no window.The noise was bad of people coming home at all hours drunk.
Recenserad 08 mars 2015

Willie från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Great hotel value for money
Location, staff,cleanliness
Our stay in Rayaburi hotel was a great experience. We travelled by group ( we were 9 ) and all of us were satisfied with our hotel. There were a problem when we booked their city tour but they still made up for it by giving us extra time for check out ( our flight leaving Phuket was 10pm and they let us stay in the hotel until 6pm). Overall it we were very greatful with Rayaburi and we recommmend this to everyone.
Recenserad 05 mars 2015

Waleed från Bahrain
Reste med partner
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Good
Location
Recenserad 03 mars 2015

Tan från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Rude staffs
close to the beach but the staffs was rude, check-in took almost 2 hours (in the midnight)
Recenserad 01 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: