Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3198 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3199 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

GARY L. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
good location right near the beach
close to beach, great breakfast, quiet
we stayed in the loft wing after complaining that our first booked room had no windows or balcony which i wanted, when i booked the site did not make this clear. my room was also a family room which has a joining door to the next room which is great if you are a family but they had 2 guys in that room who were noisy and i had to complain, luckily it was sorted but it would have been a nightmare if they hadnt, this room was on the 4th floor
Recenserad 25 februari 2015

TAN W. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION / CLEANLINESS / VALUE FOR MONEY
Recenserad 25 februari 2015

Damiano T. från Italien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Terrible stay in amazing Phuket
Everything in this hotel is created to get more money from travelers (imagine they don't even provide a toothbrush). All the services provided are 3 times more than market price, bed is uncomfortable and the general feeling is that they are trying to exploit you. . My suggestion is to avoid this hotel and to not ruin your holiday in this wonderful place.
Recenserad 24 februari 2015

Nik D. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Great staff
Staff, decor, rooftop pool and jacuzzi
The front desk manager was awesome, super friendly, spoke very good English and was very informative. Upgraded us upon arrival to the superior room. It was quite nice. Love the location of the tub with sliding doors that seperate it from the rest of the room. Very clean.
Recenserad 19 februari 2015

AVI M. från Israel
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Nice please will come back
Big room nice bed good location
Great
Recenserad 11 februari 2015

Tey F. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
good budget hotel
comfort, doesn't cost a bomb and close to beach with convenient stores and massage parlour nearby
Comfortable bed although quite a distance away from lobby. Decent breakfast.
Recenserad 30 januari 2015

Courtney B. från Irland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Charge extra for everything
Location, shampoo in bathroom, cable tv
Fine. It was really over priced for what you get. Wouldn't stay again. Internet was awful, bed and pillow was super uncomfortable. Prices for transfers, and tours they are adding extra baht on.
Recenserad 27 januari 2015

michelle U. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
good place but spoiled elevator at that time
staff, cleanliness, location
Very good except for the use of stairs because the elevator is not functioning at that time.
Recenserad 20 januari 2015

Paul C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2015
good location but expensive for 3star
location cleanliness staff
To be honest the hotel was clean and well located being a short walk to Bangla and the beach. However it is too expensive for a three star, and the staff seem motivated to extract the extra dollar from you. There is a joining fee of 800 baht. There is a late check out fee of 1000 baht. The tour desk is more expensive than the travel agents just outside. The minibar changes 150 baht for peanuts and cashews and chips which would be 50 baht outside. The free wifi is only available in the lobby. In other words you are paying top dollar for this level of hotel, almost paying a 5 star price. Convenient and clean but not good value
Recenserad 14 januari 2015

ENG O. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Good location
Very good location.
Recenserad 13 januari 2015