Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3222 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3222 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

siew från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Recenserad 25 september 2015

Beni från Indonesien
Par
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Recenserad 17 september 2015

Stalent från Filippinerna
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Recenserad 17 september 2015

Nur från Malaysia
Par
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.
Recenserad 15 september 2015

muhammad från Malaysia
Grupp
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false
Recenserad 13 september 2015

The från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room
Recenserad 08 september 2015

Badrul från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Good place for a family to stay.
Near to the beach. Friendly staffs. Convinient to the Patong town.
I am satisfied. Worth paying.
Recenserad 07 september 2015

Roy från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Nice hotel. Near to the beach
Food, big room and cleanliness
Good experience.
Recenserad 07 september 2015

Jacek från Polen
Ensamresenär
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Additional fee for so called UNREGISTERED GUEST
Very nice room, cleanness and kind staff
The hotel standard and cleeanness is ok. I have only one but very severe objection. The Hotel takes the fee of 800 baht for sa called UNREGISTERED Guest. It is the guest who is absent at check-in. To avoid this fee I had to check-in with my lady partner late at night. It is not justified and not comfortable.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015

Genming från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Location is good
location location location
The hotel is old and the service is not good. just the location
Recenserad 28 augusti 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: