Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3225 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3225 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

YOSAKORN från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Clean
Clean
It's ok for me. Room was clean and comfortable.
Recenserad 01 november 2015

JAEKEON från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Desk staff is Very rude
-
Very bad Hotel in the World. Be careful using articles unless U cannot refund deposit money. Very Careful!!! (1) Put a room to inconvenient elevator floor (2) Very unkind desk staff (3) Be at a loss Every floors (not for elevator)
Recenserad 30 oktober 2015

MYRAT från Turkmenistan
Ensamresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2015
Murios
Location , Friendly staff, Cheap
My friend and I had to stay in two different buildings which takes 5 mintues walk from each other. As I understood big rooms ( deluxue rooms ) separated with twin standard rooms. This was the only thing what seperated us. Other than this everything was good.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2015

Poon från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Nil
Quiet, clean and location
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015

Faritz från Indonesien
Grupp
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Hotel
Big room, not far from patong beach, so clean
Staffnya kurang rama dan kurang membantu selain staffnya semuanya oke
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015

Alice från Australien
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2015
Friendly Staff - Great Service
Staff, Convenience & Price
this was my 3rd stay at Rayaburi, it is consistently good. a nice big, clean room with all necessary amenities in a very central location for the beach, shopping and Bangla road. staff are very friendly and can organise your tours and recommend activities. if you are looking for a value for money hotel in a convenient locations you cant go past Rayaburi.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015

Jeong från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2015
near to the beach
very near to the beach, good condition of facilities compare price, and very friendly staff
I stayed there around 10days it was good memory there I was happy near to the beach and bangla road as well
Recenserad 10 oktober 2015

Robby från Indonesien
Grupp
Familjerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Best Location + Best room size +Best services
Location near Patong beach (only 2 minutes) Best sevices and best room size
Im stay at this hotel for 5 night with 6person. we book 1 family room (4pax) and 1 standart room .. this hotel located in best area just around 2 minutes to patong beach.. beside of 7eleven store and ATM. im having great stay.. big size room with tv cable but only 1 minus. the family room where i stay have bad smell.. but the other room its okay.. the services good.. breakfast great.. and have travel agent at lobby with good services and prices.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2015

ANG från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki
Recenserad 09 oktober 2015

Tereza från Tjeckien
Ensamresenär
Standard Loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Great place
Hotel, room, location
Recenserad 07 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: