Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3222 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3222 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Ronald från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 20 nätter i december 2015
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Recenserad 29 december 2015

Prashantha från Indien
Reste med partner
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Recenserad 28 december 2015

Jacelyn från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Loft Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Recenserad 22 december 2015

Tuan från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Recenserad 22 december 2015

Chee från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Recenserad 19 december 2015

Lum från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Loft
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Recenserad 18 december 2015

Ng från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Recenserad 17 december 2015

ketty från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay
Recenserad 16 december 2015

lim från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.
Recenserad 06 december 2015

sheikh från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly
Recenserad 01 december 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: