Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3198 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3198 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Siti E.
Malaysia
24 mars 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Excellent location
Best location, room was great, close to the beach, convenient shop, restaurant etc.

Siti E.
Malaysia
24 mars 2012
Great hotel with good service
Room
Great service from the reception to the room.Value for money. Had enjoyable moment for our 1st Anniversary.Great experience with Rayaburi. Will back again next time.

TANG J.
Singapore
23 mars 2012
Great location but facilities of the room not good
Located along the bar area.
Near the patong beach, about 5min walk. Bar along the streets and there are many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel.

Rubayet K.
Bangladesh
23 mars 2012
Brilliant location for everything
The staffs were so friendly and helpful
this was my second visit to rayaburi hotel patong, and i sure do intend on revisiting it again! the scenes are beautiful, rooms come all facilities needed, the breakfast is really good and all the staff is more than helpful. you will surely enjoy your stay; it’s one of the best hotel out there.. i wish i could stay longer. the weather was also wonderful. this hotel is the best one in patong beach.

ASHLEY H.
Malaysia
22 mars 2012
Great location
Bathroom
friendly staff, good services and strategic place as it is not even 5 minutes walk to patong beach. the only cons is the breakfast served - should have more choices, everyday almost the same.

Noppawan C.
Australien
21 mars 2012
Great location near beach and nightlife
Proximity to the beach and happy hour drinks
Not even 100m to the beach and right in the heart of patong.

Kah W.
Malaysia
19 mars 2012
Great Location in Patong area
Great location and their good customer service
Overall quite satisfied especially their customer service.

Fazura A.
Malaysia
19 mars 2012
good locations but service quite bad
3 minutes to Patong Beach, 10 minutes to Bangla Road (shopping area)
hotel a bit small, 1st room was smelly so we request to change to different room in the loft wing which is a bit deserted from the main building of the hotel.

Ric D.
USA
17 mars 2012
Great location, spacious room
2 minute walk to the beach. Spacious rooms. Bath tub with shower (deluxe king room)
Hotel is conveniently located to Patong Beach and a short (10 min.) walk to the bar street, with various shop vendors along the way. Rooms were a bit old, but clean and well maintained. Our friends' room was newer, but it was located in a building across the alley. Breakfast was average. Staff was friendly and accommodating. All in all, it was nice for a weekend holiday.

Zhu J.
Kina
16 mars 2012
The hotel is good
close to the beach
The hotel is good, we checked in very later in the early morning, the reception helped us with very kind service. The room was not so big, but it's fine for us to only stay 1.5days, room fee was not so expensive, breakfast was good. Only 3 minutes to the beach, 10-15 minutes to down town.