Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3225 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3225 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

satheskumar från Sri Lanka
Par
Standard Loft
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
Very nice and clean
Loft wing pool
Was very nice and clean.stayed at the loft wing room.roof top pool felt like private pool.balconey and the view was great.
Recenserad 11 april 2012

christiane från Tyskland
Grupp
Standard Loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Nice hotel, good breakfast
In the centre of Patong
The hotel is nice, but we were a bit disappointed by the rooms. We payed a bit more to stay n the loft wing, the room didn't look as nice as it did in the pictures on the website. It looked a bit more shabby and the room was pretty average. Not really worth paying more for. Also, the loft wing is a short walk from the main hotel, past some dodgy looking empty buildings. We were 2 girls in our 20ies and I did feel a bit uneasy walking along there at night. Service was ok, reception staff were friendly but didn't necessarily go out of their way to help you. Breakfast was good, open air and big buffet.
Recenserad 10 april 2012

Richard från Singapore
Grupp
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Great hotel near the beach
Jacuzzi is the best
First arrive at 12pm, did not manage to checkin, but our luggage were kept safely by the friend staffs. Hotel room is clean and well maintain. Enjoys the Jacuzzi in the main building but the pool is rather disappointing, is just too small for anyone liking. Breakfast is good as well. The main disappointing problem, is we are charge 20 bhat for 1 min of local call.
Recenserad 10 april 2012

s från Bangladesh
Par
Standard Loft
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
yes
good
The atmosfare of this hotel is very nice. All the servises like Food, Bevarage, Customer Care, Hospitality very good.I am pleased on the behaviour of all the stuff. The construction looking good. It have a all kind of ability to stay or visit.I desire to visit it again nexttime.
Recenserad 07 april 2012

keat från Malaysia
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Great location with great service
walking distance to bangla road and beach
I spent 3 days 2 nights at Rayaburi hotel. 1st day i reached the hotel at 9am. They help me to do all the check in and served me with a very refreshing welcome drink. 1st impression is good, because thier staffs are friendly. But small dissapointment is they not room for early check in. I need to wait till 2pm then only can check in. So i plan to go phuket town and spend the morning at phuket town.
Recenserad 05 april 2012

John från Singapore
Par
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2012
Forgetable experience
Near the beach, Clean rooms & toilets, Walking distance to nightlife
The hotel was beautiful enough with its Thai architecture. Located a mere 2 minute walk from the beach and a 10 minute walk from the bustling night life of Bangla Road, I feel the location is quite ideal as it's not too noisy at night. Customer service was normal - proper greetings when we arrived but the down point was when they didn't even say "goodbye" after we settled our bill. It just made them seem more money-grubbing. The hotel charges for everything - from beach towels to local phone calls. Not a plus point in my book.
Recenserad 04 april 2012

Looi från Malaysia
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Great room but bad breakfast served
Hotel room design
i like the room design & it make me feel different compare staying in other hotel. the location of the hotel is great too. the only pros i feel is the breakfast that served every modrning. compare to previous hotel i stayed, their breakfast have more choices & more attractive. and the same breakfast served on the two day(s) staying there.
Recenserad 02 april 2012

Pat från Australien
Par
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Room basic but clean and well presented
Close to beach and the action
Nice place but rooms at the front of the motel get the late night noise from the bars across the road. Good breakfast
Recenserad 01 april 2012

Pat från Australien
Par
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Clean room, but noisy from bars across the road
Near the beach and shopping
Easy to get around. Hard to find a good cup of coffee. The omelette at breakast are great
Recenserad 01 april 2012

Liang från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
Value for money hotel
Clean roomand good location
the hotel is affortable and at good location. 10 min slow walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall. however, the aircond is a bit old, not so cold and leaking.
Recenserad 01 april 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: