arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3183 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3183 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Jacelyn C.
Singapore
22 december 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills

Tuan N.
Singapore
22 december 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy

Chee S.
Singapore
19 december 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.

Lum C.
Malaysia
18 december 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.

Ng T.
Singapore
17 december 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.

ketty T.
Singapore
16 december 2015
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay

lim W.
Singapore
06 december 2015
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.

sheikh N.
Malaysia
01 december 2015
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly

Widzuan H.
Singapore
29 november 2015
Rayaburi Patong Hotel Reviw
Location, Staff, Food
A very wonderful stay coupled with good location and friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic. Recommended for anyone who wants to stay within walking distance to all the shopping areas.

Kenny O.
Singapore
29 november 2015
Rayaburi Phuket
Location, Staff was helpful and courteous, Clean rooms
Rooms were clean with cleaning done daily and 2 bottles of water free per day. Very good room service and comfortable bed. However, breakfast and meals at the restaurant was not pleasant as there were many houseflies and mosquitoes around. Overall, a good hotel to stay in for the price paid.