Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3198 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3198 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Verifierade omdömen

Chun K. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Nice location, friendly staff
near Patong Beach, surrounded with amenities
The hotel is conveniently located, and has very friendly and helpful staff. A short 5 min stroll brought us to the Patong Beach, where we enjoyed our beer, and sunsets. One thing which we had problem with was the shower. There was little, if any, control the water temperature. It's either very hot, or very cold, which can be quite irritating. The room service staff spoke and understood little English. There is a jaccuzzi on level 5, but the place is quite dirty, and ill-maintained. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who is looking for a short getaway, but not for a fussy traveller.
Recenserad 19 juni 2012

Wong C. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Good location
room is nicely maintain
the location was strategic with walking distance to main hot spot in patong beach
Recenserad 19 juni 2012

Dedrick L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2012
Peaceful and convenient location
close to most attractions, transport and convenient stores
Chose this hotel for the price and location. Did not disappoint me. Few minutes walk to the beach, bangla road and has a convenient store nearby. car and motorbike rental right outside of hotel with a few small bars nearby so its pretty easy to get around. only downside is slow internet and alright breakfast. will definitely recommend to a friend.
Recenserad 18 juni 2012

TAN L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Great Location, Great Room, Value for Money,
Location of the hotel simple great, walking distance to Patong Beach,
My friends are there for honeymoon trip so we request for somethings special when make booking thru Agoda. And the Hotel really make the effort to decorate the rooms with roses and swanks, it's really amazing and we really appreciate their hard work. Free wi-fi in the room is an added value too. However, not much variety for the breakfast buffet.
Recenserad 18 juni 2012

Derick S. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Comfortable and Cheap Rooms
Cheap Rates
The rooms are clean and comfortable with all the basic amenities. However, the split unit a/c in the room is noisy.
Recenserad 18 juni 2012

Heather B. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2012
good location
the hotel is in a good location and staff are friendly and accommodating however the room we stayed in was very disappointing. it looked old and tired, water went everywhere in the bathroom and it really did look 'budget',
Recenserad 15 juni 2012

Jaylene D. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2012
Great location, best looking hotel on the street!
Very friendly staff and is the street next to Bangla road!
This hotel was great for the money. We got the delux king bedroom. We got free wifi, complimentary drinks on arrival and buffet breakfast daily. Putty the pool was smaller than I though and the laundry service was expensive but just across the road in the travel place they do a fantastic job for sooo cheap! Was not a fan of dinner here or the specials board. I would only recomend breakfast and drinks here. Walk around and you will find many great restaurants
Recenserad 14 juni 2012

Sok L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Good location, near to the beach
was upgraded to the deluxe room which we really appreciated. the room is big, bright and clean. the location of the hotel is great, few minutes walk to the beach. the jacuzzi is a luxury, inform the staff and they will switch on for a heated jacuzzi. one thing to pick on will be the shower, getting the right temperature is very difficult. it either get too hot or too cold. the bathtub is also very deep, you will need lots of water if you wish to do a bath here.
Recenserad 14 juni 2012

Vikas S. från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
great location but small rooms
very near to the beach
i had booked 2 rooms ,there is no direct lift to the floor i had to go to 4thfloor then climb down 2 floors to go to the room.the jacuzi @terrace is good ,breakfast spread is very limited .the best thing is it is 5 min walk to the beach & there is 7/11 supermarket near by,there r lot travel agents outside the hotel for sightseeing.
Recenserad 13 juni 2012

BoonSeng L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Clean hotel and friendly staff
Close to attraction, Clean and Friendly Staff
The room is spacious and clean and right in the middle of the Phuket Patong beach area. There are a lot of night life here and the beach is only few minutes walk away. The staff are friendly and helpful and hotel facilities are well maintained.
Recenserad 13 juni 2012