arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (3148)

Affärsresenär (47)

Reste med partner (1628)

Ensamresenär (479)

Familj med småbarn (237)

Familj med äldre barn (205)

Gruppresenär (552)

Mycket bra
7,8
baserat på 3148 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Faciliteter
6,7
Läge
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Personal
7,7
Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9

8,7 Gregory D.
United States of America
21 maj 2012
Better than a more expensive hotel next door
nice Shower room (and bathtub), Cheap, Great Location, Decent Value
of course beware that there's no door or doorway on the bathroom and only a large curtain separating a huge half of the room in the superior room. we knew this going in so no issues. hotel was a great value. for such a cheap price it's an amazing location close to the beach, but quiet outside, and yet still only 10 min walk from the craziness of bangla soi. it's clean, nice staff (except for one negative young, unhappy white westerner helping out at the front desk, but that was not the norm for the staff who was mainly thai). i stayed in 3 hotels during my week in patong (a cheap, this mid-price range, and a more expensive place)....this is where i would stay when i go back.

9 TONY K.
Australia
16 maj 2012
Great hotel good position
Great staff,good position, 1minute to beach,close to night life& shops.
i would stay again it's great place very cheap,close to action,beach&shops(if you single you must register partner otherwise it's a night it will hurt)i got top service every one was helpfull,again worth the money!

7,3 Tracey B.
Australia
22 maj 2012
average room with no window.Staff were nice.
Staff were nice, good location.
Just around the corner from Bangala rd but still quiet.

7 YAWEN C.
China
21 maj 2012
good service but not good view
5mins to sea
i booked a room with sea view.but i almost couldt see the sea.so thats not a low price for that room.and the room is a little old.

10 Huma S.
Pakistan
15 maj 2012
Lovely hotel and very close to Patong Beach
on 3 mins walking distance from Patong beach, Beautiful hotel, nice and comfy roomse
Lovely reception and very comfy rooms. Very close to Patong beach and alot of shops and message centers around. Also if you are looking for Halal food then you will find number of Indian and Dubai resturants around other then Seafood.

6,7 Lim S.
Malaysia
13 maj 2012
Hotel is ok..
Easy to the beach and night life..
Hotel is ok..staff have different rate when you ask to extend the room..is confusing to customer.. Bathroom for deluxe is a bit small..the floor will be fully wet due no shower screen..

9 NIKHIL N.
India
13 maj 2012
superb location near by to beach and bangla rd.
The hotel is very close to the beach and is located on walking distance from the happening Bangla road, famous for its night life. The staff is friendly and co-operative. Rooms are clean.
We stayed there for four nights, the rooms are well designed and are clean. The hotel is near to main patong beach and 5 min walking distance away from bangla road. Near the hotel you will easily get all types of restaurants - India, Italian, Thai or Subway or Mc-D. So great location and value for money. Enjoyed the stay.

8,3 Chan Y.
Malaysia
12 maj 2012
Superb location and Friendly Staff
Nice and Comfortable + Great Location
had a pleasant and comfortable stay. just walking distance to jungceylon shopping centre, night life at bangla road and patong beach side as well!! family mart just beside at the hotel.along the way to jungceylon, u can try some local food as well. mango sticky rice, pancake...etc.for sure will stay again with rayaburi.

7,7 Chin T.
Malaysia
11 maj 2012
Good sevice but small rooms
Friendly staff
Perhaps is because i choosed to book a room with king size bed. The room appeared to be a bit small for me. Less spacy make it not quite comfortable to stay long.

10 Tatika S.
Indonesia
12 maj 2012
Great location
very near to Patong beach and main district
Convenient location, very near to beach (5-min walk) and near to Bangla Road and Jungceylon mall (10 to 15-min walk). Few bars also available at this hotel surroundings. There is also jacuzzi at the roof for those who would like to enjoy open air jacuzzi. Overall satisfied with the stay.