Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3222 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3222 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

THEE från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
nice location
big room and confortable
this hotel is near to beaches and walking distance to Robinson shopping mall and ocean shopping mall. many seafood stall near the street.
Recenserad 02 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wong från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Great location
Ideal location
the hotel is near to beach side with lot of variety of food to choose nearby as well. suggest to try a restaurant name nok seafood at the "main road" as price is relatively cheaper compare to other... besides, the famous no.6 restaurant is also within walking distance..
Recenserad 02 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

THEE från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Loft
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
confortable room
near beach
nice location , nearby many restaurant and walking distance to Robinson shopping mall
Recenserad 02 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chloe från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Loft
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel.
Hotel Room design
The hotel service is good, clean room and spacious.Their receptionist is english speaking. They are friendly enough to guide me, when i do my check-in they gave me the room was a little not comfortable and when i request for room change and they immediate process and give me a good room.The hotel location is near beach,just a 2-3minutes walks, near bangla road,junceylon and etc.I will choose this hotel again when i travel to phuket again.
Recenserad 01 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cindy från Malaysia
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2012
Great location but small hotel
Washroom inside the room
Nice room with fantastic toilet concept. Restaurant is all around the hotel . Nice , reasonable price is suitable for a couple to stay in Phhuket .
Recenserad 01 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Raymond från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Great location, good service, and annoying shower
Location, quiet,
wanted to spend a few nights of our vacation in patong and spent two nights here in june 2012. i was pleased with the value. the rooms themselves are nothing special, but 10 minute walk to bangala and juncelyn is really the selling point. we found the staff friendly and helpful. we had an early tour one morning and they packed us breakfast to go. other than that, we didn't eat here but one breakfast, and desserts one night - in both cases it was adequate. overall it was exactly what we wanted - clean, cheap and in a good location. we didn't use the pool and we did not spend a whole lot of time in the rooms other than sleeping. the beds are quite hard and the shower splashes water everywhere - if you are not careful you could easily slip. would definitely stay here again...
Recenserad 30 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hwang från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Nice hotel but a lot of regulation
Swimming pools & Sauna
The room was fantastic and expectation for room cleanest is all great but one thing that suprise me was the security for your room. Even on the receptionist can explain to be please ensure your important thing put inside safe box. This curious me a lot, coz that mean their dont trust your own staff? My belonging when missing on the last staying on the hotel.But overall i still vote this as a nice hotel to stay coz is near to the patong beach and bangla road and other nice restaurant.
Recenserad 29 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KOK från Malaysia
Par
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
Good location and near to the beach
N/A
It was a good stay and the hotel staffs are friendly, informative. We have a good stay as everything was near and within walking distance.
Recenserad 29 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gina från Singapore
Grupp
Familjerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
Comfortable
3 minutes to the beach, nearby massage parlours
We went in a group of 8, and booked 2 quadruple rooms. 1 of the room is significantly more spacious than the other. Our stay came with complimentary breakfast buffet. Breakfast was a simple affair with all the necessities (bread, coffee, eggs) present. The rooms are clean, so is the toilet. However, we noted that the bedsheets are not changed daily, which caused us a little discomfort as we brought back sand from the beach and it got on to everywhere. Other than this small flaw, we were all happy!
Recenserad 28 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIEN från Malaysia
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
very nice hotel
clean room
nice and clean hotel.near to blangla road and to the beach.too small for the swimming pool, is just like a big bath tub.
Recenserad 28 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: