Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3197 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3197 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

evelyn R.
Australien
24 februari 2016
good location, not bad value
location, food, rooftop
good location not far from the beach,hotel food was quite good only minus was room had no view, over looked wall of adjacent wing, apart from this my stay was quite enjoyable and worth the money.

MEENA S.
Indien
23 februari 2016
Best budget hotel in patong
We were enjoying stay there, it s located in the heart of patong , where you are able to walk into night street and patong beach in 3 mins away, the room is clean and the services is ok , breakfast quiet ok , not the best but ok , over all we might going back again if we plan to visit phuket

Kang K.
Malaysia
19 februari 2016
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.

Yuen L.
Malaysia
18 februari 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms

JIE Y.
Malaysia
13 februari 2016
Bad customer service
Location
Beware of the staff who asking for the tips, clumsy face. Never explained the policy to the guest, and always for the extra charge, extra charge and extra charge. We had our stay at here and unhelpful staff

Liew I.
Malaysia
12 februari 2016
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me

Cheah Y.
Malaysia
10 februari 2016
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.

Ian C.
Filippinerna
09 februari 2016
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.

Mohamad A.
Malaysia
09 februari 2016
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect

Ong T.
Singapore
01 februari 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.