Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3224 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3224 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

htay från Singapore
Par
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Good and nice place
Worth for money.
Recenserad 26 april 2016

Alex från Malaysia
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Room
toilet bowl spoil....
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Rameesh från Malaysia
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Irritating Statement From Reception
I was quite annoying without water on 14th April 2016 as the reception keep on saying it will be available in 30 minute for almost 4 Hours. The most thing i pissed off is the reception claim that Year 2015 during songkran the same issue arise as that was totally a lie. I stayed at Rayaburi during Songran 2015 and no issue at all. This would be my last stay in Rayaburi as i will stay somewhere else year 2017
Recenserad 20 april 2016

Anne från Australien
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
Fantastic Return Visit
Love this hotel, the staff are lovely & very helpful, large very clean rooms with huge bathrooms. The included buffet breakfast is varied everyday & includes an egg station. There is a lot of building work across the road but we were not disturbed by any noise. Keep up the good work Rayaburi.
Recenserad 19 april 2016

Rajesh från Indien
Grupp
Standard (dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great location, not so great service
This was my second stay at this hotel, the earlier visit being 3 years ago. Must say the experience this time was not up to the mark. The location is great and price is OK, but the staff were a bit rude. The tour desk was awful, we had booked one particular maya bay tour and they put us on a different tour, and it spoiled our whole Maya bay experience. Also the lift was not working for the whole duration of the stay and they claimed that it was like this for the past week, which is appalling. Go for it if you dont have major expectations and just want a nice location and price.
Recenserad 04 april 2016

James från Storbritannien
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Nice Wee Hotel
Rooms done nicely on Japanese style. Wifi in Lobby only but we were on the 2nd floor (which is really the first floor lol) Tours and outings rep was really helpful and gave us good deals for Phi Phi Island Cruise, Phuket Fantasea, and arranged our taxi to the airport. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice for breakfast including REAL bacon. A good hotel if you are on a Budget but want some degree of comfort
Recenserad 03 april 2016

MUTHU från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (King size-säng endast)
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Smiling patong,thiar
Room & bfast was good,near to the beach,bagla Street 5 minutes walk,,hotel staff good...the only downfall lift was out of service,I will stay in rayaburi again...thiar
Recenserad 02 april 2016

RAGHU från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standard Loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Dirty hotel
this hotel is very worst in the world even it is not a hotel, its kind a sharing apartment please don't book this hotel........worst and worst
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

Gordon från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Top Hotel
Helpful, professional staff. Excellent rooms. Good location. Outstanding breakfast. Recommended.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016

Ong från Malaysia
Par
Superior (endast king size-säng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Food sucks,clean hotel and location good
Room is clean, location good
I love the cleanliness of the room. Shower was nice with good water pressure. Its hard to find halal food here. The staff wasn't that friendly. Overall, you get what you pay. I'd choose another hotel after this as I've encountered other good hotel with same price.
Recenserad 21 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: