arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 634 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 634 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Stefan J.
Sverige
28 februari 2012
Superbra hotell
Poolen, rummen, frukosten, personalen, massagen.
Ett riktigt bra hotell med bra gratistransporter till 2 stränder och en ö. Lugnt och skönt. Söker ni shopping och uteliv så är det fel ställe. Kan absolut åka tillbaka dit igen.

martina E.
Sverige
13 februari 2012
Nytt och fint hotell
Poolområdet och väldigt fina rum
Vi hade underbara dagar på hotellet men tyckte att det var en väldigt överbefolkad strand som de ordnade transport till. Men det går väldigt bra att ligga några dagar vid poolen. Inte handikapp vänligt alls.

Ida T.
Sverige
09 februari 2012
jättebra!
personal, massör, maten
lyxigt hotell med super bra mat! lugn miljö perfekt för att vila upp sig. vill du ha lite fart i vardagen så finns utflykter från hamnen inte så långt bort. hotellet var jätte bra!

Torgny J.
Sverige
21 december 2011
Nybyggt hotell med häftig pool
Personalen!!! Poolen
Trevligt nybyggt hotell (ej färdigt när vi var där). Dåligt tryck i duschen på 5:e våningen, kanske p.g.a bygget. Mycket trevlig personal. Kan tänka mig att bo där igen.

Jun O.
Singapore
10 juli 2016
Convenient and romantic
Great room, perfect for couples. Hotel provides shuttle services to nearby beaches such as Nai Harn and Yanui, and it is close by to the famous Phromthep Cape viewpoint.

Mark S.
Australien
04 juli 2016
Terrible hotel
We had a really bad stay at this hotel. Aircon didn't work. Multiple power cuts. Rooms dirty and run down. Staff unfriendly and unhelpful. We won't be back, that's for sure?

Mark S.
Australien
30 juni 2016
Absolutely terrible experience
Booked two double rooms, with double beds as I have teenage kids. On check in found it was a king size bed, with two mattress on it. As this was was not acceptable I had to book another room at an extremely expensive price (3 times the original booked rate). This hotel has no room with double beds- even though they advertise that. The air-conditioning did not work- took 8 hours to get resolve in 35 degree heat during the night. The power keep cutting out, power cuts more than 5 times a day. Advertised high speed internet, however, 95% of the time there was no internet and the other 5% it was extremely slow. Advertised a "Kid's Club" however the Kids club is an old plastic slide-disgraceful and just a con. The hotel in general is run down and dirty, lots of items broken or not working. Breakfast was at best average. Staff were very unhelpful and unfriendly. I can honestly say it was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at and being an airline pilot I have stayed at a few. Very happy to leave, and definitely wont be back!

YICEN S.
Taiwan
25 juni 2016
Excellent
I really like this hotel. Everything is same as website . If people whoever like quiet place , here is a recommend hotel. Only thing is the hotel shuttle is for some other beach not go to popular area like patong.karon. But also can enjoy the Rawai beach just nearby the hotel , less than five mins walk.

Ding-Yang A.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Fantastic!
Fantastic!

jinying C.
Kina
12 juni 2016
dirty
every think keep not so clean ,won't come back again