Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 639 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 639 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Fung från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Spacious Room size
1. big room
Recenserad 04 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LAM från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe familjerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
The pool is big and amazing. The room is good.
The location is not near shopping but we rent car. The beach is very beautiful. The breakfast is acceptable.
We stayed at family room for 4 persons, the space is fine. If have one more bath area is much appreciated.
Recenserad 01 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WAI från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
difficult to find the hotel, signage is not clear.
Staff is helpful and nice
- difficult to find the hotel, signage is not clear. - For breakfast, staff is not enough. Little kind of food to choose, food is not refilled at once, table not clean at once when guests left - swimming pool is dirty, full of leaves & flower - room is not privacy enough, other guests can walk in our balcony and look in our unit
Recenserad 18 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hans från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
New beach rules in Thailand
Room, Pool, hotel layout
As loog you stay at hotel, it's nice, but the location is remote. With the new rule at the beaches without the possiblity to rent chairs and umbrellas, this will hurt the Thai tourist business. All the gests I talked to, they won't come back and they will tell their friends to avoid Thailand as beach vacation destination.
Recenserad 16 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Katalin från Ungern
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2015
Worst experience ever
Very unpleasant ! Bad location . Very unfriendly staff, hardly spoken English , rooms are smelly and not comfortable ! Never going back ever!
Recenserad 22 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cherie från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 15 nätter i september 2014
Awesome place
Pool, room size and service from staff
Beautiful and very relaxing
Recenserad 22 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roger från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Great property
Location , nice pool, great breakfast
Very nice property nice long pool, great location...
Recenserad 13 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Odd från Norge
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 9 nätter i januari 2015
Very good hotel
swimming pool, big and nice room
Good hotel.
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Carlos från Brasilien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Good price , Good food around
There is a fish market nearby , 15 minutes walking where you can buy prawn, lobster , fish and sea food and just across the street there is many restaurants which offer cooking service! Was great!
Very Nice !
Recenserad 14 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
It's a nice hotel to stay in.
Location!
It's a nice staying in. Overall the hotel it's ok.. Location it's good near to shops and eating place. They can improve on waiting time while checking in, WIFI hardly can connected, Aircons in the room that can't feel that is cooling temp.
Recenserad 14 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: