arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 634 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 634 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Chantise H.
USA
28 augusti 2015
Vacation
Room, pool and staff
We enjoyed the hotel and thought the grounds were beautiful... With a few exceptions. The Wifi sucks! We stayed in two different rooms and continue to have issues with Wifi.

sunanta C.
Thailand
26 augusti 2015
Cozy, Family Friendly, Safe
Staff, Hotel facilities, Food
Enjoy and feel like home. Perfect hotel for family trip ! But you need a car to visit other beaches, promthep cape is few minutes away by car. rawai beach is great spot for lunch and dinner, a lot of great local restaurants but not for leisure swimming. Somehow we enjoy hotel's infinite pool . Staff are most friendly and helpful,they are best resources of the hotel. Thanks to all making our trip wonderful ! 😃

Sharif A.
Australien
31 juli 2015
Good Hotel
good service,clean,friendy staff
Very Good

morten J.
Danmark
28 juli 2015
Very good low season deal. Bad restaurant
Value. Room. Location.

Marc M.
Storbritannien
27 juli 2015
Great value, great pool
The pool, the pool and the good size room
The sandy beach area by the pool is fantastic for kids, the main pool also excellent, one of the best things is the obelisk not pretentious, offers good value , good comfort and great value for money

Marcel Z.
Schweiz
24 juli 2015
Great pool area
Big Pool
Everything no problem

Tania R.
Australien
19 juli 2015
Very large hotel. Great pool for children
Location, pool, room
We have stayed at this Resort previously. We like this part of Phuket. The beaches in this area are the best in Phuket. The pool at the Resort is most suitable for children

guoyi C.
Kina
22 juni 2015
definitely good, we will come back again
1.people in Rawai are friendly and hospitality. 2. the hotel is very close to seafood market. the seafood is pretty cheap, especially the grouper fish. All kinds of shells are tasted deliciously
staying there feels comfortable and relax.

Edward W.
Australien
21 juni 2015
to many chinese
size of the rooms: checking out
Absolutely terrible. Stayed one night out of 6 nights. The room had this awful earthly smell which made sleeping impossible. And to top it off breakfast was unbearable with the amount of Chinese tourists all flocking to get there breakfast before they took off for the day. Probably would not have been so bad if staff had warned us that this was happening between a certain time. checked into somewhere else which was far more serene and Calm. Beds were more comfortable as well.

Fung C.
Hongkong
04 maj 2015
Spacious Room size
1. big room