Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 639 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 639 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Barbara från Australien
Par
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 9 nätter i oktober 2013
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value
Position,Staff,Affordability.
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013

Gina från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2013

Anita från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2013

Chaiwit från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe familjerum med poolutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2013
nice pool
nice pool
Recenserad 05 oktober 2013

Geoffrey från Australien
Grupp
Deluxe familjerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2013
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2013

KK från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2013

Angela från Storbritannien
Grupp
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
fantastic room, large pool
Food, room, pool
Recenserad 30 september 2013

Simon från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.
Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.
Recenserad 20 september 2013

Maria från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2013
I really enjoyed the luxury!
The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!
Recenserad 16 september 2013

FREDERICK från Sydafrika
Par
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2013
It was great value for money and a great hotel
The pool access room, the pool is amazing, clean hotel
It was fantastic. We were upgraded to a larger room on our honeymoon at no extra cost. SO glad i decided to book this hotel through agoda
Recenserad 02 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: