Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 639 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 639 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Anna från Ukraina
Par
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Great
Room, Pool, Beach
Great, Very enjoyable! friendly and well-speaking english staff! Very nice, big, green territory of hotel, wonderful swimming pool and huge swimming pool area. huge room, with pool view, with big bathroom, nice decorated. Fast free WiFi in the room. Food just normal, nothing special. That's first time when Hotel and room even better than on the picture! We really enjoy it.
Recenserad 05 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lynette från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Absolutely Stunning Rooms, a great get away resort
The surrounding gardens and pools are gorgeous and the rooms are so beautiful and romantic
I stayed for 2 nights at the end of my trip in Thailand and I wanted to book a place where it is relaxing and beautiful enough so that I won't need to go out and can recuperate from a busy holiday. Booking Rawai Palm Beach Resort was the absolute right choice. The rooms were stunning, big, tastefully decorate and luxurious in every way. Big tip here is to stay at the pool access rooms - you won't regret it!!! It is worth every dollar. I have seen other resorts that also have pool access rooms but the problem with some of them is that you will not get much privacy as there may be kids and other occupants swimming past your room. However at Rawai Palm Beach Resort, it is different. You have a sun deck that leads to a mini private pool and there is a private wall surrounding the mini pool before it leads to an opening that takes you into the main pool. There is nothing to fault at the hotel. The pool, room, atmosphere, restaurant and breakfast was great. The reception staff and concierge were friendly and competent. It was absolutely fantastic. I only wished I stayed longer. They also provide free shuttle bus that can take you to/from 3 different beaches and it also provides the time-slots of when the shuttle runs. Taxis are comparatively more expensive in Phuket than other parts of Thailand, therefore having free shuttle is a real bonus.
Recenserad 04 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Glenn från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 11 nätter i december 2013
A lot of little things went wrong...
It was just OK
Well, the wifi was absolutely horrible. I think I probably was able to log on about 25% of the time. They have about four networks, but it's almost like you are in a queu waiting for someone else to log off. The lay out of the room is a little too funky for its own good. Too many faux walls and sliding doors. The sink was in the middle of the room, not very private. One night my air conditioner leaked on my suitcase and the "bum gun" in the toilet also leaked -- the same night. I have to say maintenance was very diligent and fixed everything within the hour. I ordered room service and the food was fine and the delivery timely, but I didn't want to leave dirty dishes in my room so I put them outside my door on a bench. The dirty dishes were there for about two days. I think they were there when I left, I can't remember. The pool area is smaller than it looks, not enough sun chairs. Also, the way pool and patio is deigned it lays in the shade for most of the day. The layout of the pool area is strange. Large "Flinstone" style rocks that are uneven. I saw a middle aged woman take a header with plate of food. I also had my flip-flops catch on a rock on more than one occasion (yes, sober). It looked like a decent place for family with little kids. Had some nice little swimming areas for tykes. I would not recommend for single travelers. I had the lowest level room, so maybe the higher end rooms are better.
Recenserad 04 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christian från Frankrike
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe familjerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Hotel was OK. Service was less than average
Room was pleasant, close to Cape and Naiharn Beach
Just OK. Not a 5 star hotel definitely. Food was good when room service was ordered. But breakfast is just ordinary, plates were left in the hall for 36 hours before being cleaned up. the Rawai Beach is dirty and there is not a lot do do and visit in this part of the island. Shuttle and taxi system is very convenient. View from the room was quite average. Room was good though. So mixed feelings in summary.
Recenserad 03 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gregory från Nya Zeeland
Par
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
dissapointing staff and misleading pics
Poor service, attitude and
This hotel is nowhere near the beach but does have the municipal rubbish collection point in front of it. The staff were not helpful, we booked a pool view room and got a view of the pool pump and retaining wall. I asked to speak to the manager 3 days in a row and he was unavwaialable the entire time we were there. The christmas dinner and show (we were obligated to attend at great cost) was rubbish with aweful food and drinks at a 500% mark up from local bars. Ultimately very unsatisfied with the experience
Recenserad 02 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Au från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe familjerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Superb
Spacious, Sparkling Clean, Friendly Staff
Good. It is very far from Patong, traveling takes about 40 mins. almost 2 hrs to reach phuket airport. However, it is near to chalong beach(A place where tourist departures for water sports/activities.)
Recenserad 02 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Valerie från Australien
Par
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Fast available internet access, good pool (although quite cold - could have been a little warmer) easy to get taxi
Our stay was enjoyable. We had a ground floor room overlooking the pool so we could just walk outside to the deck chairs,also near the dining room, internet and reception.The room was large (not always made up until the afternoon) bed comfortable, bathroom nice, staff friendly, although language was a bit of a problem as no-one spoke much English.But all in all considering the good deal we paid it was a lovely holiday and very good value for money. Thank you Agoda!
Recenserad 01 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cher från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
wonderful stay
Big room, nice swimming pool and quiet surrounding.
Stayed in pool access room. Nice, comfortable, clean & big room. The best thing is the pool which is just outside your balcony. Food is average. Nice & quiet surrounding but just a bit far from patong beach. Good for people who want to stay away from the busy street. Overall enjoyed the stay.
Recenserad 31 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anna från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
not nice
big pool
We booked airport transfer which was not provided, had to use pushy taxi at airport, specified twin beds - was not provided Breakfast below average Lots and lots of stairs everywhere, not possible for disabled or strollers Wifi wasn't available at 5 floor most of the time, neither late check out
Recenserad 28 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yuliana från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
A four stars awesome hotel to stay
The breakfast is good, the beach is good and the room is large
I experienced a very best stay with a high quality breakfast, very satisfied overall
Recenserad 27 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: