arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 164 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 164 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,2

THOMAS C.
Irland
25 maj 2015
Great place for a weekend
Pool , beach villa, quite

Alexandre S.
Spanien
25 februari 2015
Quiet place
Quiet, nice, typical Thailand
One of those tradicitional Asian hotels with good value for money and right by the beach. Good food and in an incredibly quiet and nice place, very different from the busy Phuket!

Sheralyn A.
Singapore
19 februari 2015
Comfortable stay, value for money
Good beds, cosy feel, private beach

Sandy A.
Australien
11 februari 2015
A good escape with lovely ambiance
Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),

Neomi A.
Australien
09 februari 2015
never stay here save ur money
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!

Ben Z.
Israel
06 februari 2015
Not happy
The pool
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!

Maytal W.
Australien
05 februari 2015
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service
The lay out and the pools on the beach
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!

Stephanie T.
Indonesien
02 februari 2015
Good for short holiday
Location, Beach, Price
It was a good stay. There was no one else but our group so it felt like the hotel was ours. It's right in front of the beach which is very very nice. A quite beach. It's a bit far from the town but if you come for a quite getaway, this place is perfect.

Ruediger R.
Tyskland
21 januari 2015
nice beach
direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
Beautiful and clean beach

Eugene T.
Singapore
21 januari 2015
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade
Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.