arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2699 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2699 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Jing T.
Malaysia
11 april 2012
Fantastic hotel room and bathroom but normal lobby
Location of the hotel, great room
the location of the hotel is great and located at the heart of patong. only a few minutes walk from the jungceylon shopping mall or bangla road, and also the patong beach. breakfast is good too but limited variety. don't get disappointed with the lobby as the room and bathroom is so much better. no free wifi or local phone call. staff service is so so only.

Megan H.
USA
10 april 2012
Quiet Oasis in the middle of Patong
Comfortable rooms, nice pool, great breakfast
We only stayed one night, but we thought the R Mar was a very nice hotel. We got great recommendations from the lady at the travel desk, the staff was very nice, the room and beds were comfortable...and hotel was close enough to the craziness of Patong.

Douglas P.
Taiwan
10 april 2012
Nice hotel with the perfect location
The customer service is really nice
During the stay, The hotel pretty much answer our evey problem. At the first night, we check-in at 11PM, because we didn't ask for the queen or king size room. But they still help us to make the twin bed get together, and seccond night they help us change to the queen size bed room. I think the only thing about this hotel is they close the swimming pool at 7PM, that is really early. The massage store and resturant outside the hotel is really good, don't really have to walk to the main street, then you can have something nice. I like this hotel, probably will aome back and stay again.

Jovin P.
Singapore
09 april 2012
Great Location
near to f&b & shopping
stayed for 3 nights. hotel is centrally located between patong beach & the night streets where the f&b outlets are. but rooms appeared smaller than what i've seen on the websites. tiled floors instead of wooden flooring. bed was hard. overall, the place is clean. food variety is minimal, but the hotel makes an effort to change some dishes daily.

YUAN Y.
07 april 2012
Great location and nice service
Location!
ony 5 min's walk to Patong Beach by shortcut (the reception will show you the shortcut), within 10 min's walk to Savoey (the famous seafood restaurant), to the walk street (full of pubs), to the restaurant street, to the shopping mall Jungcelyn. So easy to access wherever you want to go. The resort itself is great. With nice swimming pool, good facilities inside the room, each room has a balcony. Drinks in mini bar are all free. Even the resturant on the 1st floor is very nice. For lunch and dinner, you can always find delicious food with nice price. Highly recommend.

andres N.
Venezuela
06 april 2012
Very clean hotel, Internet should be free!
Good food
very good service, but i suggest they have shuttle bus service hotel-airport-hotel. and the internet should be free. otherwise, very good service and very smily personnel

Anupam S.
Indien
04 april 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice ppl and great envoirnment.
Nice good place to visit and stay, nice room ambience.

Rui L.
Kina
03 april 2012
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel,good location, good price, food are acceptable, overall ok.Lovely hotel,good location, good price, food are acceptable, overall ok.

Rui L.
Kina
03 april 2012
good service,good location
good service,good location
good hotel, good service,good location, food are really good.

TRUC S.
Vietnam
03 april 2012
Lovely hidden resort at good price
Good price, good location
We spend couple of days during our honeymoon at R Mar resort. Overall, the room was large, seaview (eventhough the hotel was quite far from the beach, facilities inroom was good. Hotel services was good and the staffs were warm, friendly and helpful.