arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

7,3
baserat på 199 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär



baserat på 199 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

7,3 Shena W.
Storbritannien
29 november 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pools are great
Very relaxing stay

8,3 Kathleen F.
Nya Zeeland
15 november 2015
Just what the doctor ordered!
Swimming pool, situation of room, locality
Hi, I enjoyed my stay at this resort immensely. The pool was big-I was able to exercise by doing lengths and it was deep. It was quiet at night also. Room was cleaned everyday and towels replaced daily. I would come back again. Thought the price was aok too.

9,3 RICHARD B.
Storbritannien
14 september 2015
great location , very peaceful
close to where i had to go, nice little pool outside my room, staff very friendly
i didnt spend long here, and was away most of my stay but it was just what i needed, comfortable and close to where i needed to go......the room was good, but could have done with a chair when i needed to do some work on my computer, nothing to sit on apart from the bed...i´d stay here again ,

8 Kian T.
Malaysia
02 september 2015
Great location
Clean , nice staff , great location
The hotel is clean and in good location . The seafood stall is just nearby .

4,7 Desmond G.
Australien
13 juli 2015
Could do better
Size of pool, two of them
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures

4,7 James G.
Australien
15 juni 2015
Disappointment v rating
Location , pools
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats

5 Thawidat C.
Thailand
24 januari 2015
Phuket Sea Resort
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)

7 Joseph G.
Australien
21 januari 2015
Reasonable
Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.

10 Lenny S.
Singapore
24 september 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites
Pool, location, food
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.

6 richard S.
Storbritannien
10 september 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric
location price friendly staff
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.